1066 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Well of course!!!! It IS my fault, detailed instructions come with Game Boy, WII, IPod etc. I have now corrected my oversight and have personally handed a printed copy of this recipe to 3 teenagers and 1 husband plus have placed one on freezer door for reference and have made it known that I am available at any time for quick review. Thanks so much for sharing, I'm sure that my problem will be solved......HA!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lmrose43 April 25, 2010

I need to print this for my feezer door! LOL !!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cats Creations April 18, 2010

Love it! Wondering if this can be adapted to putting a new trashbag in the trashcan after taking out the trash...hmmmm ;) This recipe reminds me I need to call my brother....:lol:

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dmac085 April 17, 2010

Thank you so much for posting this keeper of a recipe! My teenagers had one heck of a time making ice cubes until I printed this recipe and hung it on the freezer door. Apparently, steps number 2-4 were confusing to them without instructions, and they both felt step 5 was optional. Thank you again for this excellent recipe!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PetesNina April 17, 2010

I gave this recipe 5 stars! Too funny! This brought a smile to my face today! Thanks for posting! Christine (internetnut)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
internetnut April 16, 2010

I sent this to my brother and son, lol the whole time typing. Thanks Chrissy G for making my day.... Ineeded this!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pioneer Nana April 16, 2010

This absolutely made my day! We've had an automatic ice maker for 20 years, but I remember asking our son, "What's so difficult about walking 5 feet and refilling the darn things? It only takes about 30 seconds!" His wife can deal with it now! Thanks for the LOL!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef PotPie April 16, 2010

Are these plastic trays or metal trays? Just regular trays? Or "fanciful" trays? Trust me - they'll still be confused.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
braggpd April 16, 2010

Clear instructions. This is a keeper.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Twiggyann April 16, 2010

fab!!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
andreaarger April 16, 2010
Ice Cubes