Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ice Cubes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ice Cubes

    Average Rating:

    1,012 Total Reviews

    Showing 181-200 of 1,012

    Sort by:

    • on August 21, 2012

      Thanks for the recipe ChrissyG, I made this to bring to a potluck based on how many people gave this a 5 star rating. I don't know what happened, but by the time I got to work with these everything was a big soggy mess, the perfect cube shape was all tormented and runny. Kind of like pudding that just didn't set, needless to say I personally could not rate your ice as a 5 star based on my experience. I may try to make these again in the future, but for a big potluck event I have to stick with my old standby's that never seem to fail.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2012

      But how about ice-nine?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2012

      Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I've always had refrigerators with that carved out space in the door in which ice cubes are magically dispensed. I've recently moved and my current refrigerator doesn't have that. I was quite perplexed as to what to do. I cannot wait to go home and try this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2012

      Seriously???? All of you guys are just too, too funny. I haven't laughed like that in a long time. But all seriousness aside, I found that the time for a completely formed ice cube can vary due to so many factors that a time span of 2 to 5 hours needs to be stated rather than just the 2 hour time limit. Other than that--an excellent, well-thought out presentation. And one that is very pertinent in these troubled times of ours.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2012

      I prefer dry ice-ice cubes but I'll try this recipe soon because it looks like a winner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2011

      Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha this is hilarious!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2010

      OH !! I love this recipe, On the Ice Box it will go!! READ THIS KIDS !!
      A video may be out in a day or so.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2010

      Now I can have ice cubes again, it has been sooooooooo long!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2010

      Haha, awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2010

      Very helpful, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2010

      I used to make home made ice cubes a long time ago. I lost the recipe over the years. This is identical to the recipe I used to have. I will now enjoy making ice cubes with my daughter. Thank you for the memories.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2010

      Thanks for the laugh!! I need to find a "do it yourself" website so I can post, "How to change the toilet paper roll when you empty it"!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2010

      Thank you for posting this recipe. I had lost my family Ice Cube recipe and have been searching in vain for years. Bless You.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2010

      What a great recipe!!! Who would have thought it was that easy to make ice!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2010

      Perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2010

      Wow, my husband is going to love this recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2010

      I was so confused at first. But now I get it. LMAO!! Funniest thing on a recipe site that I have ever seen! Good one...:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2010

      Simply delicious! ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2010

      Fabulous! Now if only we could post a "recipe" for putting the new roll of toilet paper ON the roll instead of the back of the toilet.....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2010

      My crew cannot even refrigerate water - hope to see more recipes like this as my husband burns water Bonnie from N.F Canada

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 51

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ice Cubes

    Serving Size: 1 (503 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites