Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hot Spinach Artichoke Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 12, 2011

      Made this tonight and it was delicious! Very quick and easy to mix up, which is a definite plus. We had this with toasted mini rye bread and loved the combo. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2009

      My aunt made this for Thanksgiving this year and everybody was addicted to it! I asked her for the recipe and this is the same one she gave me. It was better than any spinach artichoke dip I've ever had at a restaurant. I can't wait to make it myself! UPDATE: I made this again as an appetizer for the SuperBowl today. It was even better than I remember. We had it with tortilla chips and it was great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2006

      This is the recipe I use for Spinach Artichoke Dip. It is great warm from the oven, and warms up well. I usually serve it with Tostidos Gold tortilla chips, or with crusty bread. Either way, it's a great appetizer that everyone loves.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2005

      All of my friends and family ask me to make this dip when I'm hosting (or going to) a party! Thanks for the delicious dip!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2005

      This was an easy appetizer to make and fit perfectly in to a 10" pie tin. I used Neufechatel cheese instead of regular cream cheese and I doubt that there was really a difference (except for a few calories). I also added a few splashes of Tabasco sauce, but it didn't really add anything to the overall flavor. I served this with pita chips and it tasted wonderful...better than the restaurant versions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2005

      I used 3/4 cup half and half instead of the mayonnaise and a mix of Monteray Jack and Mozerella cheese and it still came out tasting great! I added some pepper and garlic salt to the mix too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2005

    • on December 08, 2004

      This dip is fabulous. I made it for a party at work and there wasnt a drop left!! Its so quick - and simple. The only changes I made was adding an extra garlic clove and serving it with garlic melba toast (can you tell I love garlic??) and tortilla chips. A HUGE HIT!! Everyone asked for the recipe. Thanks for posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2004

      This is very similar to a recipe I had lost....so I tried this and it was WONDERFUL. I was hoping to bring home leftovers from a party, but there was none left. The only thing I did was sprinkle extra parmesan cheese over the top of this before baking. Great recipe, thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2004

      This recipe was easy to make and was a hit at my family BBQ. The only thing I did differently was add more garlic for a stronger garlic flavor. Will definitely make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hot Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (1306 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 156.7
     
    Calories from Fat 119
    75%
    Total Fat 13.2 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 6.4 g
    32%
    Cholesterol 35.9 mg
    11%
    Sodium 220.1 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.5 g
    10%
    Sugars 1.7 g
    6%
    Protein 4.1 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites