Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hot Pizza Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Pizza Dip

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 14, 2012

      Yum! Delicious! And a great way to use up some leftover pizza sauce. It was simple and delicious. Thanks for sharing! Veggie Swap 47

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2009

      with the addition of fresh garlic and Tabasco and a few amount adjustments this turned out so delicious, I will be making this again soon, thanks Coffee, I made this for KK's Pink event

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2009

      I thought this was really good. I had to make it twice because I didn't read the directions and mixed everything together and ate it uncooked. Then, I realized it was supposed to be layered and baked, oops! I liked it both ways. I will certainly make this again. Made for AUS/NZ Swap 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2009

      Made this to eat during the football game. I followed the recipe exactly as written and we all enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2009

      I was at my sisters watching the football game and made this dip to try out on the family. Everyone dove in and enjoyed it to the last bite! I served with bagel and pita chips and chunks of homemade sour dough bread. Excellent dip and you better know I will be serving it again! Thank you for sharing this recipe with us CoffeeB! Made for Zaar Star Tag Game 1/09 Linda

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2009

      This is a great dip. I made it for snack for the kids this afternoon. I heated it in the microwave instead of the oven. Made for Photo Tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2008

      What a great dip. I made this for our family gathering tomorrow and wanted to taste it first. Well it's not going to make it to the family. I had some fresh french bread that I had made and we used that to dip up this wonderful combination of flavor dip. I added some chopped pepperoni and sliced jalapeno peppers. Wonderful. Thanks. Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2008

      How great is this dip!! We absolutely LOVED this!! So easy to put together,with a great taste and consistency. A real winner,that I'm going to making on a regular basis! Thanks CB!!Made for 1-2-3-4 Hit Wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2008

      This was great! I made this for a snack for my sons who didn't have school today and they loved it. It was great with some crusty bread that I had made. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2008

      CB - this is a wonderfully easy dip to throw together for game day! My hubby is snacking on it as I type. Love the flavors - only change I made was to use red peppers in place of green and vidalia onion in place of the green since I had those on hand. I served it with bagel chips and veggies. Will be making this often! Made for PAC Fall 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Spicy Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hot Pizza Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (48 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 14

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 110.3
     
    Calories from Fat 81
    74%
    Total Fat 9.1 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 5.1 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 29.0 mg
    9%
    Sodium 218.3 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 4.9 g
    9%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes