Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hot Fudge Sundae Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Fudge Sundae Cake

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 02, 2011

      I used to make this from the Hersheys cookbook. Excellent just as directed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2010

      I really like this recipe but my fiance thought it was lacking something. It's a good recipe for when you want a fast dessert because chances are you have all of the ingredients on hand. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2008

      This is the exact recipe that my mother made when I was a kid. It is good with any kind of ice cream, but makes an extremely fantastic combo with homemade vanilla ice cream!! The best "volcano" cake substitute there is! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2007

      This is my favorite! Definately have to have it with ice cream. My Grandma used to make this for me when I would come and visit, I always thought she slaved for hours to make it. Who knew it was this easy?!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2007

      This is the same recipe we use that's part of our family collection - just like molten chocolate cake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2006

      I'm not an ice cream lover, but this is definitely a favourite of mine! I love it for meals when I haven't had time to prepare a dessert in advance. You can throw it together in 5 minutes and it bakes while you're enjoying your supper. When you're done, dessert's done too -- and of course it's best fresh and hot from the oven and topped with vanilla ice cream! What could be easier?!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2005

    • on January 23, 2005

      Very good. Great with ice cream

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2004

      This has been a family favorite of ours for years! Chocolate ambrosia! ;) I have never had anyone say they didn't like it and I ALWAYS have all the ingredients on hand. We are so piggy, I double the recipe and throw it in a 13x9 LOL If ya do, you might want to put a pan underneath to catch drips! (have only had that problem when I double the recipe) Excellent recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2003

      I have had this recipe for years and I LOVE it!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hot Fudge Sundae Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (145 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 9

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 348.9
     
    Calories from Fat 106
    30%
    Total Fat 11.8 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 1.9 mg
    0%
    Sodium 261.2 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 58.0 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 41.1 g
    164%
    Protein 5.2 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes