Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hot Fudge Oreo Gourmet Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Fudge Oreo Gourmet Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on May 28, 2007

      i got soooooo many compliments on this cheesecake. the only thing i did differently was instead of folding the cookies into the batter, i poured in about half the batter, then layered in the cookies, the topped with remaining batter. i also baked the cheesecake a little differently: 15 minutes at 350 degrees, then reduce to 200 degrees and bake for 45-50 minutes, then turn oven off and crack the door open until completely cooled. it was the most wonderfully tasty cheesecake i've ever made! thanks so much for this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2010

      I thought this cheesecake was very good! It was easy enough to prepare, although next time I think I will have to cook mine just a few minutes longer as the middle was a little too jiggly. I loved the oreo crust! I'll definitely be making this again. Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2013

      I made this for fathers day and it was awesome. I did change it alittle bit. I used splenda in place of the sugar and used 1/3 fat cream cheese. I baked it for 45 minutes. It did crack alittle so next time I will bake it for 40. will do it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2013

      This is a very easy recipe, and I especially loved it when I switched out Oreo cookie crumbs for chocolate-dipped biscotti... really balances the chocolate a lot better! These make it really easy: http://boncorabiscotti.com/shop/2-lb-box/

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2009

      I decided to make this for the sheer ease of it and it was definitely easy. It tastes pretty good too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2007

      This was a very good and creamy cheesecake. My customers loved it and said they thought it was one of the best cheesecakes that they have had. Thanks for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2007

      Woo Hoo, what a cake! It was easy to make and delicious! I made this for my daughter who LOVES cheesecake and oreos. She said it deserved more than 5 stars. I will make again. Thanks for posting, aviva. Sue

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2006

      This was soo good,i made Hot Fudge Sauce - Microwave to go with it instead of using bought sauce and everyone that got some loved it,i also served it with king island cream thanks Aviva

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2006

      i did this for my friend's birthday party, and it was gone within A MINUTE im not kidding!!! everyone raved about it (those who managed to get their hands on it, that's it, lol). I didn't use the hot fudge as i had to bring it to a large crowd and it would be toublesome to pour the fudge on every slice, so what i did was put chocolate sauce , and crushed oreos on top as top as toppings. I think i overbaked mine abit(50 mins), as it cracked a little, but it was a marvellous one nevertheless, thanks for posting!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2006

      Wow... that was the response I received from my family! This was gone in a matter of minutes! Such a great recipe, and very easy to prepare! Thankyou so much! I'll be making this one again soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2006

      Good recipe--has more sour cream than a lot of cheesecake recipes, but it turned out for the better. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2006

      What a fantastic cake!!!! It was delicious and very easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2005

      wonderful

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2005

      i want this it looks sooo gooood

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hot Fudge Oreo Gourmet Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (148 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 514.8
     
    Calories from Fat 296
    57%
    Total Fat 32.9 g
    50%
    Saturated Fat 17.3 g
    86%
    Cholesterol 107.6 mg
    35%
    Sodium 402.6 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.7 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 29.6 g
    118%
    Protein 8.1 g
    16%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes