14 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This is SOOO GOOD!! Perfect for cold nights or when you're fighting the flu bug!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shannan M. January 24, 2015

This is so good! Thanks for posting it! I've made it several times, including super-cold nights for my book club and we've really enjoyed it. Great cold-weather treat!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kat W December 04, 2014

Excellent! The flavor is wonderful! This is a wonderful drink for a cold night. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Starrynews December 17, 2009

Yum! I made this the day after Christmas while the grandkids were out sledding down our hill. I made it on the stovetop, then put it in the crockpot to keep it warm. It made the kitchen smell wonderful and the kids of all ages enjoyed this when they came in from the cold. Thanks Shelby for a great tea. Congrats on your Football win for week #16.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lazyme December 28, 2008

This is so good. The perfect drink for the cold days we are experiencing. I enjoyed it very much. I loved the addition of the orange & lemon juice. The cinnamon makes this nice and spicy, warm and tingly. Thanks for sharing this quick and easy to make recipe...its a winner.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Baby Kato November 30, 2008

Loved this. The slight taste of lemon really made it wonderful. What is not to love about orange juice and cranberry juice. Made for Football Tag 2008 #11

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MsSally November 25, 2008

This was so very good. It was cold and snowy out today and it really warmed me up. Great taste, easy to make.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
School Chef November 21, 2008

Very easy, comforting and delicious! I scaled the recipe to 2 servings so I used a dash of ground cinnamon instead of the sticks. I think this would be great to make the whole batch, then store it in the fridge to heat up as needed. Thanks for posting this recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
loof November 10, 2008

I made this for my DS's fiance who is a tea lover, she thoroughly enjoyed it so I am giving this 5-stars!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kittencal@recipezazz November 02, 2008

Fantastic!!! Loved the cinnamon, loved teh cranberry and oj together, loved the aroma!! Great hot beverage!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim127 October 14, 2008
Hot Cranberry Tea