Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hot Cranberry Tea Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Cranberry Tea

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on December 17, 2009

      Excellent! The flavor is wonderful! This is a wonderful drink for a cold night. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2008

      Yum! I made this the day after Christmas while the grandkids were out sledding down our hill. I made it on the stovetop, then put it in the crockpot to keep it warm. It made the kitchen smell wonderful and the kids of all ages enjoyed this when they came in from the cold. Thanks Shelby for a great tea. Congrats on your Football win for week #16.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2008

      This is so good. The perfect drink for the cold days we are experiencing. I enjoyed it very much. I loved the addition of the orange & lemon juice. The cinnamon makes this nice and spicy, warm and tingly. Thanks for sharing this quick and easy to make recipe...its a winner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2008

      Loved this. The slight taste of lemon really made it wonderful. What is not to love about orange juice and cranberry juice. Made for Football Tag 2008 #11

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2008

      This was so very good. It was cold and snowy out today and it really warmed me up. Great taste, easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2008

      Very easy, comforting and delicious! I scaled the recipe to 2 servings so I used a dash of ground cinnamon instead of the sticks. I think this would be great to make the whole batch, then store it in the fridge to heat up as needed. Thanks for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2008

      I made this for my DS's fiance who is a tea lover, she thoroughly enjoyed it so I am giving this 5-stars!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2008

      Fantastic!!! Loved the cinnamon, loved teh cranberry and oj together, loved the aroma!! Great hot beverage!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2008

      Oh this is GOOD! I may try it with slightly less sugar the next time since I like tart and this is quite (but not too) sweet. I certainly will make it again. It'll be terrific cold in the summer too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2008

      This is fantastic! I loved it. Of course I had to since I love cranberry juice more than any other kind. It went well with the orange juice, too. I used dried cinnamon instead, because I already had it on hand.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2008

      so i made this due to a tag game on accident, but i couldnt be happier because it was sooooo tasty! this tea really hit the spot and would definately be perfect for the holidays or on a cold night! thanks 4 the great recipe shelby jo!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2008

      I really enjoyed this on a cold winter evening! I served it with a game of boggle! Thanks Paula. Made for Zaar tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hot Cranberry Tea

    Serving Size: 1 (149 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 72.5
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    43%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 17.5 g
    70%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites