Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hot Crackers With Fiesta Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Crackers With Fiesta Dip

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 26, 2014

      Fantastic recipe. I did find 2 tablespoons of red pepper flakes were enough. Made with recommend 3, but like 2 better. Also, made dip as recommended and found prepared Mexican did is just as good. Everybody loves this recipe. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2009

      These were pretty tasty and got really great reviews at a family gathering. I made 2 batches, one as written, and another batch without the red pepper flakes (for those who can't handle the heat). Both were great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2009

      I've made these successfully with saltines.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2009

      These crackers are really good. We enjoyed them on xmas eve for an appie buffet. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2008

      I took this to Christmas Eve at Mom's. My brother took one bite and said, "I've got to have this recipe." We all laughed and just a few minutes later, he said, no--really I want this recipe. I said look it up on the 'zaar. Hot crackers ...should have known... always have the recipe handy. I bought the fiesta diip mix at walmart---kroger makes a fiesta dip--I have tried it. It would be good with these crackers as well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2008

      I made these this week for a Christmas party at work. I had them sitting on the kitchen counter and dh had to have one. He liked them but said they were plenty warm. I got rave reviews and many requests for the recipe. The fiesta dip mix was very good as well. We were dipping everything in it. Didn't have any trouble finding it. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2008

      Made these for the office Christmas Party and they were a hit! Food Lion was the only grocery store I could find the Fiesta Ranch dip. Will make again. Thank you for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2008

      These were a really big hit at Thanksgiving...and the night before actually. I only marinated the crackers on Wednesday, and by that night, my neighbors who were over hanging out on the porch, were all getting into them. They go great with the Fiesta Ranch, I had no problem finding it...I had never looked for it before, but there it was. Will definately be making these again! Made for Appetizers...Are you Ready For The Holidays? 2008

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2008

      Very good! This recipe is similar in a way to my Hot and Spicy Crackers so I knew I was going to love them. I did cut back to 2 Tablespoons of red pepper flakes. There was no way I was going to be able to let them sit for 3 days before I could taste them. I took them to work the next day and the guys went crazy over them. I have made them 3 times already. Makes a perfect recipe to take to a football party. Thanks for a new addition to my keeper file.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hot Crackers With Fiesta Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (32 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 144

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 35.2
     
    Calories from Fat 22
    64%
    Total Fat 2.5 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 1.4 mg
    0%
    Sodium 28.1 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    ranch dressing mix

    ranch fiesta dip mix

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes