8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

had this last night at our ladies bunco club. big hit that disappeared in ten minutes!

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
margo December 14, 2001

This was an easy recipe to make. I didn't have much time, so I softened the FAT FREE cream cheese in the micro then mixed all the ingreds together then popped into the oven until it was bubbly - maybe 20 min. or so. I did use the FF cream cheese and 1% milk to help reduce the fat grams and calories. We liked the tortilla chips the best in it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ramsey_penegar September 20, 2008

I made this over the weekend and my boyfriend absolutely loved it! I only had 2 packages cream cheese and i eyeballed the salsa, so it might've been more than a 1/2 cup, but i'll definately be making this again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ladywisconsin August 06, 2007

I too was going to submit this recipe. It is always a big hit. We like it a little more spicy, so use 1 c. salsa, 4 oz. diced green chiles, and usually only 2 - 8 oz packages of cream cheese.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
vballkae December 16, 2006

We just had our holiday party for work (we do it after the holidays when schedules aren't so busy) and I brought your recipe. It was a huge hit! I used homemade salsa and 3 pkgs. of reduced fat cream cheese. It was incredible! I'll use this recipe again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Gunnerbun January 22, 2006

Made it for a potluck at work... was a hit!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gobruijns January 15, 2006

I was going to submit this one myself but found it already here -great dip! Everyone always loves it. I could eat the whole thing myself.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DDW March 21, 2004

This dip was great and got rave reviews! Good and spicy. The prep time was much longer I found so factor in extra time if you are planning on making this.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PaulaCS May 30, 2002
Hot Crab Dip