Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hot Crab Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Crab Dip

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 14, 2001

      had this last night at our ladies bunco club. big hit that disappeared in ten minutes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2008

      This was an easy recipe to make. I didn't have much time, so I softened the FAT FREE cream cheese in the micro then mixed all the ingreds together then popped into the oven until it was bubbly - maybe 20 min. or so. I did use the FF cream cheese and 1% milk to help reduce the fat grams and calories. We liked the tortilla chips the best in it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2007

      I made this over the weekend and my boyfriend absolutely loved it! I only had 2 packages cream cheese and i eyeballed the salsa, so it might've been more than a 1/2 cup, but i'll definately be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2006

      I too was going to submit this recipe. It is always a big hit. We like it a little more spicy, so use 1 c. salsa, 4 oz. diced green chiles, and usually only 2 - 8 oz packages of cream cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2006

      We just had our holiday party for work (we do it after the holidays when schedules aren't so busy) and I brought your recipe. It was a huge hit! I used homemade salsa and 3 pkgs. of reduced fat cream cheese. It was incredible! I'll use this recipe again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2006

      Made it for a potluck at work... was a hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2004

      I was going to submit this one myself but found it already here -great dip! Everyone always loves it. I could eat the whole thing myself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2002

      This dip was great and got rave reviews! Good and spicy. The prep time was much longer I found so factor in extra time if you are planning on making this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Lunch/Snacks Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hot Crab Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (1601 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 605.4
     
    Calories from Fat 446
    73%
    Total Fat 49.6 g
    76%
    Saturated Fat 30.7 g
    153%
    Cholesterol 171.2 mg
    57%
    Sodium 1336.7 mg
    55%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.2 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 2.7 g
    10%
    Protein 23.1 g
    46%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites