Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hot Cocoa Mix Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Cocoa Mix

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 09, 2014

      I liked the fact that I can enjoy it any time. For those who came before me, there are other add on's that can be adjusted to your taste. As for the others who were honest enough to try it for what it is. Don't be a hater. There are advantages that to this beverage, that make it one on my shelf list. Perhaps you should be so creative.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2009

    • on April 03, 2009

      A flop. It's extremely bland and watery, I really do not like this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2008

      This was great! It was nice to know I can make my own H.C. instead of buying store bought, considering I managed to acquire 3 cans of cocoa!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2002

      It tasted just a little bit bland, and watery. Next time I'll make it with 2% milk and see what happens. It needs just a little help.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2002

      Made this for our kids & they loved it. I think when pop warner football season comes along I will make it for the team to keep them warm it's less expensive then the store bought.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2002

      Nadine Cherry, This was good, does not have a rich taste. Marshmallows are a must.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2001

      This is my dream drink! I wish I could bring down all the stars from the sky for you for such a lovely drink. This was perfect, I was so tired tonight, but this amazing drink has charged me up!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hot Cocoa Mix

    Serving Size: 1 (16 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 37

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 56.8
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    13%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.2 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 1.3 mg
    0%
    Sodium 72.3 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.5 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 10.2 g
    40%
    Protein 3.0 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites