Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hot Chocolate Marshmallow Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Chocolate Marshmallow Coffee

    Average Rating:

    22 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 22

    Sort by:

    • on January 08, 2010

      Yummy! This quick and easy hot chocolate/ coffee drink was wonderful. I used regular coffee (I don't drink decaf), and my hot chocolate mix packet was 1 oz. (not 3/4 oz). I always add marshmallows to my hot chocolate but had never tried marshmallow fluff...LOVED the fluff! Also, I added a couple of dashes of cinnamon. This was a wonderful change from plain coffee or plain hot chocolate. Thanks for sharing this recipe...it is definitely a keeper. *Made for 2010 Comfort Cafe*

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2009

      This is yummy. I've never put fluff in my hot chocolate, but it's super. I think it is actually holding the heat in! LOL Thanks. Made for Holiday TAG

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2008

      Have made this twice now that we're having some chilly weather, and I love it! I feel like I'm really indulging myself with this one! Thanks for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2008

      I enjoyed with wonderful coffee this morning!! I only used half of the hot chocolate mix and about 2 Tablespoons of the marshmellow creme. Thanks Sharon for a wonderful treat.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2008

      I'm pretty much in love with this drink. I think it tastes better than the ones I get at the coffee shop. The only difference is I use mini marshmallows as I'm not a big fan of marshmallow whip. Yum! It's a keeper.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2008

      delicious, I cheated and used mini marshmallows, thanks for sharing Sharon

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2007

      Oh yum! I did use caffeinated coffee (Starbucks Christmas blend), and DH said it was much better than a Starbucks mocha. Excellent recipe. This will become a regular at our house. I'll make sure to take an extra jar of Fluff back to Oz with us when we head back in a few weeks!! Thanks Sharon!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2007

      I like to substitute a small amount of vanilla ice cream for the marshmallow whip. Yummy way to start the morning!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2007

      This made for a delicious cup of coffee this morning. I love both hot chocolate and coffee so how could I not love this drink? It was easy to make, too! Thanks for sharing, Sharon123.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2012

      I was looking for an indulgent coffee drink but didn't feel like fussing about the kitchen on this lazy Sunday. This fit the bill perfectly; so easy to make and so very tasty! Thank you for posting I know I will be making this often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2010

      Made for ComfortCafe2009. This was my breakfast coffee this morning and let me tell you it was scrumptious! I used the chocolate mix Instant Hot Chocolate Mix from Dibs. 3 tbsp. I will be making this for a long cold winter. It is 0 here today and this was perfect. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2007

      mmm! this was such a nice change from your everyday cup of joe. I used caffeinated coffee [can't go without my caffeine!] and like things very sweet so I added one sweet and low packet to this and it made it just about perfect for me. :) I think it would be great with a dash of cinammon too as others suggested. thanks for a great recipe sharon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2007

      Perfect when you are not sure if you want hot chocolate or coffee ;)!! Loved this - didn't add any marshmallow - just a bit of milk! :yummy: Thanks Sharon!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2007

      This was really nice, I used real marshmallows as the whip is not available here in Oz but this was a great spin on my morning coffee, thanks Sharon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      I gave this 4 stars. I tried this morning for my Breakfast Coffee. I topped mine with canned Whipped Cream. I think this would be very good with a touch of cinnamon. Thanks for posting a good recipe. Christine (internetnut)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2007

      This was excellent. I brew my coffee REALLY strong. I added a partial packet of hot cocoa (mine was 1 oz.), and a scoop of the marshmallow creme. Very nice for a different morning coffee.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2007

      This is wonderful, I am not a coffee drinker but am trying to become one because of the recent news about how it can help you with diabetes. I used sugar free hot chocolate powder and just added a couple of mini marshmallows. Enough said, it's great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2007

      This is wounderful! I love it when something can be so simple yet taste so good. And it has two of my favorite things.... Chocolate and coffee!! Yum! Thank's for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2007

      What a treat this drink is. It's a wonderful combination of flavors. The marshmallow whip tops it off so nicely. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2007

      Another excellant drink Sharon. I really enjoyed this for breakfast this morning. It was hot and delicious, not too much of either chocolate or coffee, just a perfect blend. It was quick and easy to make and tasted like I got a treat from my favourite coffee shop. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hot Chocolate Marshmallow Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (258 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 84.6
     
    Calories from Fat 7
    39%
    Total Fat 0.8 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.5 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 111.9 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.8 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 13.9 g
    55%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    marshmallow whip

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites