Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hot Chocolate Espresso Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Chocolate Espresso

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on March 18, 2014

      that's good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2009

      Yummy yummy yummy in my tummy now! :) I made this espresso beverage for the Comfort Cafe Event January 2009 and I'm so glad I did. Wonderful smooth taste without a lot of sweetness which is perfect! I did not use whipped topping so I just frothed my milk and created foam for the top. Added the cinnamon to the coffee/cocoa mixture first instead of a sprinkle as I prefer it mixed in. Love that flavor. Thanks for sharing a great recipe with us!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2008

      This was really good and really easy! I used evaporated milk in place of the cream and a couple shakes of ground cinnamon in with the milk as it was warming because I didn't have cinnamon sticks. I also had it without the whipped cream on top. This isn't real chocolaty.... Tastes a lot like a cappuccino. Will definetly make again!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2008

      Bevy Tag 2007- OUTSTANDING! I love the whip crea but won't always use it so I can have the extra cup of coffee instead. (although there is fat free...hmmm) Juenessa another great recipe by you for all of us to enjoy and savor. Today I made again and realized I never posted last time. Ladies or Gents- MAKE this up you will love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2008

      I did it for 1 serving (me). I used sugar twin instead of sugar. And half of milk and half-and-half cream. I drink it without the whipped cream. This was really good with breakfast :) Thanks Juenessa :) Made for beverage tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2007

      Very good and easy. Garnished with a dollop of whipped cream and a sprinkling of cinnamon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2007

      Mum says thank you thank you thank you she has been to heaven and back. Served this as a treat to her (no sugar though) and swirled the cinnamon stick in the coffee before putting on the topping and serving. It is a keeper. This was made for the tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hot Chocolate Espresso

    Serving Size: 1 (255 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 934.2
     
    Calories from Fat 616
    65%
    Total Fat 68.4 g
    105%
    Saturated Fat 38.2 g
    191%
    Cholesterol 156.7 mg
    52%
    Sodium 126.5 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 71.5 g
    23%
    Dietary Fiber 4.4 g
    17%
    Sugars 58.4 g
    233%
    Protein 11.2 g
    22%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites