Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hot Buttered Cranberry Cider Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Buttered Cranberry Cider

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 09, 2010

      Good to the last drop! I do wish I had made this for Christmas this past year. I drank one glass as the recipe was written. The second glass was enjoyed with some whip cream and extra sprinkles of cinnamon on top. This will be on the beverage table the next holiday season. Made for *PRMR Holiday Special 2009* game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2009

      This is sooo delicious! I am enjoying it right now, the one change i made was more rum..i cut the recipe in half but used twice the rum called for lol.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2009

      First of all, let me say that I do not really like rum, but I was intrigued to try this, and I'm glad I did. It was delicious, and I have finally found a way to enjoy rum! Made for Please Review My Recipe Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2008

      Syd this was a wonderful holiday treat especially with the cold winter days we have been having. I will definitely be making this again! Made and reviewed for Please Review My Recipe tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2008

      Ah.. Sid thanks for a sharin'. Made this tonight (Arizona had rain today, go figure) This was a super hot drink and I typically have these ingredients on hand. Made for 123 tag, another keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2008

      A nice traet for a cool night. A very nice tasty, and flavoring cider. Made for 1-2-3 hit wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2008

      Yummy, Comforting for a cold night! I garnished with cranberries. I didn`t simmer just heated and enjoyed. Used only 2 tablespoons of butter and that was perfect! Thanks Mike!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2008

      This is really good Syd. I enjoyed this flavourful cider very much. It hit the spot perfectly. Not overly sweet, subtly spiced and comforting. Thanks so much for sharing another treasure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hot Buttered Cranberry Cider

    Serving Size: 1 (232 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 180.8
     
    Calories from Fat 63
    34%
    Total Fat 7.0 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 4.3 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 18.3 mg
    6%
    Sodium 16.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.4 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 15.4 g
    61%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites