Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Honey Spice-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Honey Spice-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 29, 2008

      Wonderful dinner! I used it on skinless boneless chicken breasts and used my George Foreman. Super easy and so tasty! Thank you for sharing, Michelle_My_Belle!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2007

      This was very good. I used pork loin chops and the flavor was great. Thanks for submitting such a great, easy recipe for pork chops/loins.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2009

      Excellent flavor. Our grill was out of gas so I baked in the oven and it was so tender and juicy. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2009

      Wonderful flavor. I rubbed the spice on the tenderloin early in the day, put it in the fridge and cooked it on my grddlet - Enjoyed by all. Be careful that the honey doesn't burn. I used lite Catalena dressing Loved our dinner Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2008

      Tasty! Not too sweet, but you could definitely get a hint of the honey in this (which is not a bad thing, btw). Super easy to do, I let mine marinate for the 10 minutes, then tossed in on a broiler pan and let my oven do the rest of the work.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2008

      This recipe comes from Kraftfoods and sounds delicious! Thanks for posting it. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2008

      DH said to rate these chops with 5 stars! I used sirloin cut chops and cooked in my electric skillet since it was very cold outside. Marinated in the fridge for about 1/2 hour and cooked slowly. Before serving I added the rest of the dressing and served. Sorry to say these chops werent a favorite for me, I think it might have been the dressing, seemed a little heavy. Michelle thank you for posting this recipe and making my DH very happy at dinner time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2008

      Simple, simple simple with high impact flavor. A joy when you don't have a lot of ingredients in the cupboards. I used a fat free Catalina dressing so my version was light and lean as well. Too cold to grill, I cooked my tenderloin in the oven for 21 minutes at 460 degrees. Thanks Michelle!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Honey Spice-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin

    Serving Size: 1 (136 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 250.6
     
    Calories from Fat 121
    48%
    Total Fat 13.5 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 3.0 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 74.8 mg
    24%
    Sodium 193.2 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.0 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 7.1 g
    28%
    Protein 23.8 g
    47%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes