8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Wonderful dinner! I used it on skinless boneless chicken breasts and used my George Foreman. Super easy and so tasty! Thank you for sharing, Michelle_My_Belle!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SweetsLady April 29, 2008

This was very good. I used pork loin chops and the flavor was great. Thanks for submitting such a great, easy recipe for pork chops/loins.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MsSally September 27, 2007

Excellent flavor. Our grill was out of gas so I baked in the oven and it was so tender and juicy. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef_Beauchamp August 17, 2009

Wonderful flavor. I rubbed the spice on the tenderloin early in the day, put it in the fridge and cooked it on my grddlet - Enjoyed by all. Be careful that the honey doesn't burn. I used lite Catalena dressing Loved our dinner Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bergy July 01, 2009

Tasty! Not too sweet, but you could definitely get a hint of the honey in this (which is not a bad thing, btw). Super easy to do, I let mine marinate for the 10 minutes, then tossed in on a broiler pan and let my oven do the rest of the work.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kay D. March 26, 2008

This recipe comes from Kraftfoods and sounds delicious! Thanks for posting it. :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
2Bleu March 25, 2008

DH said to rate these chops with 5 stars! I used sirloin cut chops and cooked in my electric skillet since it was very cold outside. Marinated in the fridge for about 1/2 hour and cooked slowly. Before serving I added the rest of the dressing and served. Sorry to say these chops werent a favorite for me, I think it might have been the dressing, seemed a little heavy. Michelle thank you for posting this recipe and making my DH very happy at dinner time.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lauralie41 February 10, 2008

Simple, simple simple with high impact flavor. A joy when you don't have a lot of ingredients in the cupboards. I used a fat free Catalina dressing so my version was light and lean as well. Too cold to grill, I cooked my tenderloin in the oven for 21 minutes at 460 degrees. Thanks Michelle!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
justcallmetoni January 30, 2008
Honey Spice-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin