76 Reviews

This recipe was VERY good it was a nice change of pace and VERY simple to prepare. I served it over rice and dinner was a hit

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sheila01 February 11, 2003

This recipe is soooo easy and soooo tasty. I made it for a company luncheon today and got rave reviews on it. Thanks Mirjam for another wonderful recipe!

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mysterygirl February 07, 2003

This was one of the best chicken dishes ever! I made it with basmati rice and spicy thai vegetables. Only problem is, its so hard to stop eating this stuff!I crawled over to the computer from the table where my fiance is still licking his place .. thanks!

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Miraklegirl January 16, 2003

This was such a wonderful recipe! I whipped this up with wild rice and portabello mushrooms and i'm afraid there will be none left for hubby when he gets home. I did add garlic, and about 1/4 cup of water to the sauce and sprinkled parsley on top. Not only was it delicious it was very pretty! Thanks, Mirjam.

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pansori November 26, 2002

This is so quick and tasty, I make it often. It's great using cashews as well. Thanks.

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dug April 17, 2003

This is such an easy and quick dinner, but I would definitely add some spice to it. Something to cut the sweetness abit, like cayenne, or some veggies to add bitterness. I love the contrasts!

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Makarios309 March 22, 2003

How could a 5-ingredient recipe taste this good? Amazing! It was absolutely scrumptious!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rhonda003 December 16, 2003

YUMMY...Made this for dinner tonight, my husband really liked it. I wouldn't change anything, I used chicken tenders so it cooked up fast! I will definently make this again real soon...Thanks

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cookie Gal November 18, 2003

There's a good reason this has 24 Five Star reviews!! It's easy,quick, and fabulous!! I made the recipe exactly as written, and couldn't be more pleased..thanks for a great dinner!!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TGirl,RN November 04, 2003

Yummmmm!! I also "cheated" by using breaded chicken fingers, used toasted sesame seeds on the top. Very good!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Suzanne Stewart October 30, 2003
Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets