8 Reviews

This was so good! A few drops of the orange blossom water and you have the world's best lemonade! Never thought of doing this and so glad I saw this recipe. Thanks.

4 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
evelyn/athens June 16, 2010

Great proportions! Yes, be very careful how much orange blossom water you use. Would be good with rose water subbed for the orange blossom. Served over ice. Delicious! Reviewed for Veg Tag/April.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
COOKGIRl April 15, 2011

really refreshing rita is right only a drop of the water it doesnt smell as strong as it is you can always add not take awayzaar 6 tour

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dienia B. June 12, 2010

I mixed the honey with the lemon to dissolve then added the water and orange blossom water. Do be sure to use just a touch. A little goes a long way! Made for ZWT 6 Thanks!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rita~ June 10, 2010

Very good indeed. Added the orange water by drops as it's easy to over do and it came out yummy. Very simple to make so this would be easy to keep in the refrigerator in a big pitcher for easy grabbing. It hits the spot when the temps soar in the summer.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annacia July 28, 2012

Delicious, we all enjoyed this. I followed other reviewers advice and was careful not to add too much orange blossom water, and I dissolved the honey in the lemon juice as Rita suggested. Great summertime refreshment, good for you too. Thanks UmmBinat!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
magpie diner July 14, 2011

A fabulous recipe for a different type of lemonade..................I used Manuka honey for a health drink and also home-made orange blossom water! Thanks so much!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
French Tart November 08, 2010

My son really liked it. And it was not very sweet. Me and DH could only taste honey. So next time I'll sweeten it with something else maybe Splenda. Thanks UmmBinat :( Made for Ramadan tag game

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette August 21, 2010
Honey Orange Blossom Lemonade (Raw, Gluten Free)