Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Honey Mustard Sprouts Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Honey Mustard Sprouts

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 15, 2010

      These were very good!! My sprouts were small so I left them whole. Delicious! Will make again! Made for I Recommend Tag Game 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2010

      My butter was hard from the fridge. I put the warm brussels sprouts on everything and stirred. It was great. I love the taste. Thanks Dicentra :) Made for I recommend tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2009

      This is my new favorite way to cook brussels sprouts. They are delicious! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2009

      I love Brussel sprouts and this was a great way to eat them! I made as directed and they turned out perfect. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      Featured in Book#237470. Originally posted on Jan. 10, 2008. My sons, DIL, and I love this recipe. It is easy too. I will try this with a non dairy spread the next time I make this. My husband will not touch a brussel sprout (too bad for him but more for us), so I have dumped the sauce over broccoli for him.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2008

      Terrific Brussels sprouts. I pretty much quadrupled the recipe. My sprouts were tiny so I didn't cut them in half. I used some extra Dijon. Thanx for sharing this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2008

      definitely a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2007

      Delicious and so very easy to make. I used a non-dairy spread instead of butter and it worked great. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2006

      This is really yummy. I served this last night and my nephews and husband cleaned the bowl. We had to divide the last spoonful evenly around the table.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Honey Mustard Sprouts

    Serving Size: 1 (114 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 79.8
     
    Calories from Fat 30
    38%
    Total Fat 3.4 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 7.5 mg
    2%
    Sodium 56.5 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.8 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    11%
    Sugars 6.1 g
    24%
    Protein 2.7 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites