Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Honey Mustard Dressing/Dip for One Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Honey Mustard Dressing/Dip for One

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on August 07, 2010

      My evening snack was a fried egg sandwich spread with this dip and it had the great taste of egg salad on soft fresh white bread. I will try this again mixed with a hard cooked egg. It was delicious. Thanks for posting Oolala. Made for Choose Your Event Party.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2013

      Super fast, easy, and good. We used this for salad dressing. Made for Name That Ingredient.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2011

      This would be so good with fried chicken tenders! However, I'm on a diet, and had mine on a smoke turkey and lettuce sandwich! Delicious! Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2011

      This is so yummy. I had it in a sandwich with ham and cheese. Thanks oolala :) Made for I Recommend tag game

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2011

      I used this with chicken tenders and it was wonderful! I think next time I'll use less mayo because that was a dominant taste. I love the fact that I don't have to buy honey mustard dressing anymore... thanks to this recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2010

      Perfect. Just what I was looking for - simple and tasty dip for my chicken tenders with panko. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2009

      Simple, good, and easy ~ which is a bonus. I liked that this made only one serving. Thanks for posting this Oolala. Made for Zaar Chef Alphabet Soup.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2009

      Perfect! This was even better than the Broccoli-Cheese poppers I was dipping! Next time I'm going to try increasing the amount of honey to 2 tsp. for fun but this really doesn't need changing. I did use Agave nectar instead of honey but it was delish!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2007

      if it came from Bubbe's kitchen it has to be good

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2011

      So easy and tasted great over some chickpea burgers and corn. I too liked the fact that it was just for one. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Honey Mustard Dressing/Dip for One

    Serving Size: 1 (44 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 149.6
     
    Calories from Fat 90
    60%
    Total Fat 10.0 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 1.4 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 7.6 mg
    2%
    Sodium 266.2 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.8 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 10.4 g
    41%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites