Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Honey Mustard Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Honey Mustard Dressing

    Average Rating:

    59 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 59

    Sort by:

    • on August 20, 2003

      This dressing is so much better than bottled dressing. The flavor was zesty and very pleasing. The dressing absolutely delicious. I used Hellman's Light mayonnaise. Thanks Audrey for sharing this wonderful dressing recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2003

      This honey mustard dressing is very good! I enjoyed it on my tossed green salad and would consider using it on a grilled chicken sandwich. Simple to prepare, I used regular Hellman's Mayonnaise. Thank you, Audrey M!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2014

      Quick, easy, and delicious! My family loves this on their salad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2014

      This makes great deviled eggs!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2013

      We loved it! I used homemade vegan mayo and it turned out so well. Inexpensive, low fat, and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Delish!!! I used vegan mayo with great results. Used 1/2 stone ground and 1/2 garlic dijon. I found it a bit too sweet/creamy for my taste, so I added a little extra mustard and that made it 5 stars. Served it atop a salad, but could totally see this as a great dipping sauce for fried zucchini!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2012

      5 stars here! I've been using fat free mayo rather than low fat and the dressing is still creamy. I like that it holds several days. I've even made this with a reduced amount of dry mustard and loved the sharp bite of that method. It provides variety and packs a punch. Thank you for sharing this keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2012

      Easy and tasty! I didn't have low-fat mayo do I used 1/2 regular mayonnaise and 1/2 non fat yogurt and it was perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2012

      Quick, easy and tasty! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2010

      Delicious and so quick and easy to throw together. I'll definitely use this on a regular basis.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2010

      Wow! This is great! I made it with nonfat mayo and raw honey. I couldn't find nonfat honey mustard salad dressing anywhere in stores so I'm very excited about this recipe! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2010

      Absolutely delicious!! I made it just as written using Hellman's lite mayo and it turned out perfect and thick, just what you get from restaurants. We got KFC for Mother's day and dipped our chicken strips in this, OMG it was to die for. We also ate it on our salads. I even brought some today in my lunch to dip some veggies in for a snack. Thanks so much for this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2010

      This recipe is incredible!! I can't wait to serve it for dinner tonight!! Thank you for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2009

      I love this dressing. My son can't have dairy, so this is great. I don't use low fat mayo, I use full fat. That's the only sub I make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2009

      Delicious, Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2009

      Delicious! I didn't have any dijon mustard, so I used horseradish mustard instead.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2009

      This was terribly easy to make and delicious too! I was looking at one other recipe that had a lot of ingredients, but I'm glad I experimented with this one first. I did add a small pinch of cayenne pepper (other recipe called for it) because I thought it would add a nice little kick. Will definately be keeping this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2009

      simple and delicious! i used regular mustard and it was still divine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2009

      DELICIOUS! SOOOO delicious!!! Easy easy easy! Went wonderfully w/ my grilled chicken and bacon salad for lunch! I will use this recipe ONLY for my honey mustard needs! =)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2009

      Was looking for an easy dressing to go with a spinach salad/strawberries and didn't have to look any further once I discovered this little gem. Mmm, delicious and so easy to make. Was glad to see that it didn't require any oil. Love the tartness..adds just the right amount of "bite". Will definitely be making this on a regular basis, especially during the summer months. Thank you Audrey for sharing this lovely dressing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Honey Mustard Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (120 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 279.5
     
    Calories from Fat 11
    99%
    Total Fat 1.2 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 499.3 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 71.6 g
    23%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 69.9 g
    279%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    low-fat mayonnaise

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites