59 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This dressing is so much better than bottled dressing. The flavor was zesty and very pleasing. The dressing absolutely delicious. I used Hellman's Light mayonnaise. Thanks Audrey for sharing this wonderful dressing recipe.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Miss Annie August 20, 2003

This honey mustard dressing is very good! I enjoyed it on my tossed green salad and would consider using it on a grilled chicken sandwich. Simple to prepare, I used regular Hellman's Mayonnaise. Thank you, Audrey M!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bev January 04, 2003

Quick, easy, and delicious! My family loves this on their salad.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chava Cohen June 19, 2014

This makes great deviled eggs!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
W. Baker March 24, 2014

We loved it! I used homemade vegan mayo and it turned out so well. Inexpensive, low fat, and delicious.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Laura Zimmerman December 17, 2013

Delish!!! I used vegan mayo with great results. Used 1/2 stone ground and 1/2 garlic dijon. I found it a bit too sweet/creamy for my taste, so I added a little extra mustard and that made it 5 stars. Served it atop a salad, but could totally see this as a great dipping sauce for fried zucchini!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JanuaryBride September 26, 2012

5 stars here! I've been using fat free mayo rather than low fat and the dressing is still creamy. I like that it holds several days. I've even made this with a reduced amount of dry mustard and loved the sharp bite of that method. It provides variety and packs a punch. Thank you for sharing this keeper!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Susie D July 15, 2012

Easy and tasty! I didn't have low-fat mayo do I used 1/2 regular mayonnaise and 1/2 non fat yogurt and it was perfect!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ColletteinLVNV June 15, 2012

Quick, easy and tasty! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ba1974 March 26, 2012

Delicious and so quick and easy to throw together. I'll definitely use this on a regular basis.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Heather in Barrie October 26, 2010
Honey Mustard Dressing