Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Honey Mustard Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Honey Mustard Dip

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on July 23, 2011

      What a yummy and easy recipe for honey-mustard dip. I used spicy brown mustard. The only thing I changed was adding an extra 1 tbs. each of honey and mustard, as I thought the mayo was a bit too much. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2010

      Excellent, quick, easy & oh so tasty. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2010

      Was looking for a honey mustard recipe for chicken nuggest after I ran out of ketchup. Worked perfectly! Was delicious and is an easy ratio to remember (I eye-balled it rather than digging out the measuring cups). Will make again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2009

      yummy, made with panko chicken nuggets. They came out a little bland and the dip made them perfect.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2009

      A very good and simple dip. I tasted it and it was a bit "mayonnaisy" but with food it tasted really good. Made for ZWT5, Dining Daredevils.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2008

      Great!!! I maybe added a bit more honey. Used as a dip for pretzels!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2008

      Easy and fabulous!!! Served with homemade chicken fingers. Also used as a dip for steamed and fresh veggies. Good stuff!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2008

      We thought this was excellent! Very easy and tasty. Served it with Pheasant Nuggets-Deep Fried and Delicious!. Will keep this handy. Thanks for posting. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2008

      Very yummy & easy. I used regular mayo, but it would probably taste just as good with low fat mayo. We used it on chicken strips and as a dip for pretzels. Very good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2008

      I've never had honey mustard sauces or dips before and this was very good. I served it with some fried chicken. Very easy and very tasty. Thanks for a yummy recipe :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2007

      perfect! exactly what I was looking for with my chicken nuggets. :) I used plochmanns stone ground mustard and best foods mayo along with the honey.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2007

      This was so easy and very tasty!! I made this to go along with my grilled pork tenderloin, and it was great. I used sugarfree honey and added some garlic. Thanks for the terrific and extra easy recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2007

      Great honey mustard dip! I doubled the recipe and used Dijon mustard. The honey gets a little lumpy so whisk well before refrigerating. Served this with Sausage Balls, very good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2013

      Fantastic! And a great salad dressing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2012

      A lovely, mild mustard sauce to dip Fauve's sausage balls into. SO easy to make and so many compliments. Like a previous poster, I added a little additional brown mustard and honey. :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2009

    • on May 16, 2009

      No one would eat this. We tried it with pretzels.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Honey Mustard Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (66 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 189.4
     
    Calories from Fat 93
    49%
    Total Fat 10.4 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 1.4 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 7.6 mg
    2%
    Sodium 386.3 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.3 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 19.4 g
    77%
    Protein 1.0 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites