Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Honey Dill Dipping Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Honey Dill Dipping Sauce

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on October 28, 2007

      Exactly like the sauce I had at a restaurant this week. I used dry dill, and find that if you crush it between your fingers before adding it, the flavour is a bit more intense. I did add a little more dill, because I love it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2003

      Perfect for chicken fingers! Quick and yummy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2003

      This is a delicious dipping sauce for chicken fingers. It had the exact taste (restaurant-style) I was hoping for. Thanks for sharing, Pamela!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2013

      Yummy this was so good. Even better after a day or so. Used over a cucumber salad. Did add some pepper, onion salt & tony chachers for a little kick.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2010

    • on February 07, 2010

      Delicious dipping sauce -- perfect proportions of each ingredient. Thanks for sharing! :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2009

      Wonderful dipping sauce, and I agree - great with chicken tenders. I added a lot more dill because we love it. Thanks for a winning recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2008

      yummy yummy yummy in my tummy!!!!! (I didn't use 1/3's I used tablespoons, cause I didn't need alot)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2007

      I was looking for a recipe that was similar to that of a restaurant I used to go and found this. I was thrilled!! It was exactly what I wanted and SO easy to make!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2006

      This is a great recipe for dill sauce. We’ll be using this for sure the next time we make chicken fingers. Goes great with Chicken Fingers for chicken fingers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2004

      Pamela, this is an awesome dip for chicken tenders. I bought some last nite just so I could try this recipe. Its been in my cookbook for a while:) So glad I did! The honey and dill went really well together!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Honey Dill Dipping Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (270 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 954.5
     
    Calories from Fat 471
    49%
    Total Fat 52.3 g
    80%
    Saturated Fat 7.6 g
    38%
    Cholesterol 40.7 mg
    13%
    Sodium 1119.0 mg
    46%
    Total Carbohydrate 130.4 g
    43%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 102.7 g
    410%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites