Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Honey Dijon Mustard Fish Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Honey Dijon Mustard Fish

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 29, 2002

      Very easy to fix - I managed to get my fourteen year old to fix this with no major disaster in the kitchen. And my children, who normally turn their nose up at any kind of fish, ate it all and asked for seconds. My wife is on a gluten free diet and I substituted bread crumbs from a gluten free loaf. She was happy and the kids never knew the difference.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2002

      Really delicious: the fish came out tender and tasty. And I'm usually hopeless with fish! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2008

      I enjoyed the flavor of this fish. I used tilapia and adjusted the cooking time accordingly. I used Panko bread crumbs so the fish was very crunchy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2008

      I really enjoyed this receipe. However I used flounder instead of the thicker fish and the flavor really kicked. I also added some Onion Ring mixture to the Bread Crumb mix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2008

      Made this for dinner last night, taste was great but it was kindda dry. I Used cream dori fish, maybe next time i will try using salmon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2005

      Great recipe! I've alreadt made it twice in the last 2 weeks. I used a sweet, grainy mustard (similar to bavarian) instead of dijon and cod in lieu of catfish/salmon. Definitely don't leave the lemon out. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2004

      Just OK. Nothing special. I thought the flavor would be bolder and crunchier. Maybe add 4x the honey next time? I used wild salmon and the wife liked it, but I thought it was just average. Side dishes french greenbeens with dijon/ garlic/ onion and white rice with mushroom. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2002

      We enjoyed this recipe and it is very quick and easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2002

      very good, moist and different. i will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Honey Dijon Mustard Fish

    Serving Size: 1 (198 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 298.6
     
    Calories from Fat 96
    32%
    Total Fat 10.7 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 2.3 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 87.4 mg
    29%
    Sodium 368.3 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.8 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 7.9 g
    31%
    Protein 27.2 g
    54%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites