Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Honey Dijon Mustard Chicken Fillets Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Honey Dijon Mustard Chicken Fillets

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on July 10, 2002

      Cooked by chicken fillets in oven, after marinating them for a little while. Really nice, will be keeping this one. Not too strong, nice subtle taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2002

    • on May 29, 2003

      Delicious. I used a package of chicken tenders. I added a little more dijon cause I like a stronger flavor. I baked them too, instead of broiling. They were tender and juicy. We then dipped them in more honey mustard sauce--can you tell we are honey mustard freaks. A easy quick entree. I know they would be good in a salad too. Will try that next time. Thanks Secret.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2002

      Yum! Really tasty! I used wholegrain mustard in place of Dijon and baked then in the oven. I served them cold on top of salad for lunch. Next time I'll have them hot for dinner. These are great! Thanks.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2008

      I love this recipe. I've used it for 3 years now, and am sorry I didn't leave a review before. I think the chicken tastes wonderful after it's cooked. I marinate it for several hours before I cook it and we love it! Absolutely wonderful recipe. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2007

      I have made this on occasion. A real favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2006

      I was disappointed with the flavor of the chicken. The sauce tasted dynamite on its own, but when the chicken was done, it tasted like plain broiled chicken. Maybe it would be better to simply bake the chicken in the sauce. (I got the feeling that all the sauce simply slid off the chicken into the bottom of the pan.) Also, I think my pieces were average size, but they took 10 min. per side to cook.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2006

      This is awesome - not overpowering and the chicken comes out very juicy with just the right amount of flavor. Would definitely make this again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2006

      This was so easy and had a great taste. I left out the scallions and did it on the grill serving on a bed of greens. This will definitely be a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2005

      Great chicken! Couldn't believe we were out of dijon! I had to use Inglehoffer's Sweet Hot Mustard instead but it came out just lovely. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2004

      Delicious! I used boneless chicken breast which I cut up into chunks and put on skewers, then placed on the grill. I basted the chicken while cooking and there you have it! A tasty supper without messing up the kitchen! Delicious sauce ~ I'll make plenty for dipping next time ; ) Thanks, Secret!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2004

      This is a great recipe. I marinated the chicken in the sauce for a few hours and then BBQed them, heated the remaining sauce up to thicken and served with turkish bread and light vegies. Really yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Honey Dijon Mustard Chicken Fillets

    Serving Size: 1 (145 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 314.7
     
    Calories from Fat 155
    49%
    Total Fat 17.2 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 4.9 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 85.0 mg
    28%
    Sodium 256.8 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 17.5 g
    70%
    Protein 21.6 g
    43%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites