19 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I've never had cinnamon with oranges before. This little combo of oranges, honey and cinnamon is wonderful. I didn't have any mint so that ingredient was omitted. Thanks for sharing. Made for Sharon's Cookathon 2010.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dreamer in Ontario October 16, 2010

We had this for breakfast this mornng and enjoyed it. The cinnamon honey adds a nice addition to the oranges. I will make again for sure.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Erindipity February 27, 2010

A brain food that's high in folic acid. Never hurts to have a little more brain improvement. Grandson gobbled it. Made for Best of 2009 tag.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng February 08, 2010

You're my favorite for the it's so easy it's silly but so yummy recipes here! This was so goooood! The orange/cinnamon combination is great and the best way to end any meal. I had the taste in my mouth for another hour or so.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
littlemafia December 07, 2009

Wow this is great! It is so simple to make with things I already have. This reminds me of a cup of Russian Tea, which I love. A very fresh and healthy change of pace for a quick dessert. I'm sold. Made and Reviewed for Secret Ingredient Tag - Thanks! :)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LilPinkieJ January 25, 2009

Really good! Something different -makes a light, tasty dessert. Thank you for the recipe.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nana K January 16, 2009

Wow! These are great! I didn't take a picture because my "drizzle" was more like "glopped". lol. But they sure tasted good! I ate half and put the other half in the fridge for about 1/2 a day. They tasted even better! Ginger Rose wrote: "added a banana". mmmm. I'll have to try that! Reviewed for the Veg*n Recipe Swap.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mliss29 August 12, 2008

Its amazing how such simple ingredients mixed together make such a wonderful thing!!! It tasted so good! I halved the recipe but added a banana - the honey coated it all just nicely. Thanks a lot!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ginger Rose July 09, 2008

Since I love anything that has cinnamon in it, this was sure to be a winner Sharon. Used only one orange and also added a banana to the mix. Wonderful on both. Thanks!! Made for April's Spice of the month~CINNAMON~

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CoffeeB April 25, 2008

I hate to rate this any less than 5 stars. We liked them, I just cant say we LOVED them. Nice side dish, though. Would probably made again. Thanks!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Munchkin Mama April 05, 2008
Honey Cinnamon Oranges