Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Honey BBQ Grilled Salmon Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Honey BBQ Grilled Salmon

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on August 01, 2012

      We grilled and made this as described. It was good, the kids ate it and there was plenty of sauce for what was basically 6 servings of salmon instead of the 4 in the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2011

      Loved, loved this recipe even my 3 and 1 yr old loved it. Used frozen and gonna try fresh next week. Please thank your son for insisting on posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2010

      This was so delicious! Started raining so I cooked it on the George Foreman. We just loved it & know it will be so much tastier on the grill.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2010

      This was a nice change to our usual salmon recipe. There was a lot of sauce so I probably could've halved the recipe and still been good. Thanks for something new to try.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2008

      I wish I could give this more stars!! I've used this recipe for quite some time now and continue to get rave reviews. It's wonderful for everyday or for company. Even my kids (2 and 5) eat this up and ask for more. Thanks for posting!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2008

      This receipe is so easy to whip up and has that homecooked flavor that store marinades just don't have. Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2007

      This was a fabulously tasty recipe. And I can verify that it is in fact foolproof (me being the fool)! I looked at the ingredient list and thought "OK, salmon, and everything else goes in the sauce." However the oil is not supposed to go in the sauce! And I only had enough honey and ketchup for one shot at the sauce. It still tasted great, it was just a little thin. I will definitely be making this again, with the proper ingredients in the sauce! Thanks Kellie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2006

      This was so good on salmon I tried it on chicken breasts that we grilled. All I can say is that this is a DELICIOUS sauce!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2006

      Very tasty Kellie! I didn't have any ketchup so used a little less of a mild BBQ sauce and it worked well. Also convenient because the glaze can be prepared well in advance.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2004

      I enjoyed the flavorful sauce on the salmon. I sauteed the salmon in olive oil and basted with the sauce, pouring over the last of the sauce on the plate. Thanks Kellie! Oh, I made this in honour of you being chef of the day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Honey BBQ Grilled Salmon

    Serving Size: 1 (239 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 375.6
     
    Calories from Fat 129
    34%
    Total Fat 14.3 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 2.2 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 77.4 mg
    25%
    Sodium 503.3 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.0 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 24.8 g
    99%
    Protein 35.2 g
    70%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites