Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Homemade Vanilla Pudding Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Homemade Vanilla Pudding

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 22, 2007

      IT was yummyy.i m 11 and my sis 13 yrs old so, we made it together and it was delicious.thanks paragon 4 dis easy recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2010

      Great recipe!! I used less sugar and will leave the butter out. Thanks for sharing....Yummy!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2009

      Very easy to make and good tasting. Try adding a little Amaretto and garnish with blueberries for a more formal look.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2009

      I am sorry but this recepy didn't taste homemade. It tasted to vanillaish and was also really buttery. Consider changing amount of butter and how to cook it.:(

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2008

      Yummy! It was great creamy vanilla pudding! Thanks for posting Paragon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2007

      This was my first home made pudding recipe I've ever tried. It was easy to make, and something sweet to eat. But I will be trying some other recipes especially ones that have different flavor variations, this flavor wasn't quite it for me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2006

      I'm sorry, but this was just awful for us. This is not my first time making homemade pudding - I was just looking for a better recipe - but this didn't work at all. I followed the directions to the letter, and I ended up with a very thin pudding that was way too buttery and tasted burned. I had to throw this all out as we just couldn't eat it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2006

      This has always been one of my favorites. Thanks for posting this Paragon! My other favorite is butterscotch...replace the white sugar with brown!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Homemade Vanilla Pudding

    Serving Size: 1 (156 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 284.9
     
    Calories from Fat 112
    39%
    Total Fat 12.4 g
    19%
    Saturated Fat 7.5 g
    37%
    Cholesterol 69.0 mg
    23%
    Sodium 131.7 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 36.6 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 22.5 g
    90%
    Protein 6.3 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes