Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hoagie Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hoagie Bake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 07, 2012

      This was so good. I made as directed and it came out great. I had pizza sauce on the side, very yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2010

      This was excellent! I halved it and used 2 eggs with great success.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2009

      This is a great recipe. I added caramelized onions and green peppers... fantastic. Another great change up to this is using a filling of Italian sausage, pepperoni, onions and peppers, and mozzarella cheese. There are so many different mixes of ingredients that can go in this. Again, fantastic recipe. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2008

      This was SO good! I had to use white American cheese instead of Swiss because we have a swiss cheese hater in the house. Followed the recipe otherwise. This will be made many times in my house. Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2008

      My 14 year old nephew and I made this tonight for dinner. My newphew is probably one of the pickiest eaters around, and he loved it, even went back for a second piece. My mom really enjoyed it also. We all agreed, along with a previous reviewer that this would be great for breakfast with sausage, bacon, onion and mushrooms. Oh, my mom had a great suggestion, next time she is going to try it using one roll of croissants and cook it in a loaf pan. Thank you for sharing your recipe, and we are already thinking of different possibilities

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2008

      This is a new favorite! My whole family loved it. I used Virginia ham, Smoked Turkey and Turkey pepperoni with reduced fat cheeses and crust. This has SO much flavor and it's so easy. I will make it often. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2008

      This received a thumbs up from everyone! I used ham, turkey, and Canadian bacon for the meats. Mentioned to DH about Chef #406257 making it using breakfast meats, and he's ready for me to try that. Loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2008

      This was posted by my friend Bean (Laura) at copykat. You WILL NOT be dissapointed. It is wonderful....even at room temp. Try it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2007

      I have made this twice and LOVE IT! The second time I changed the meats to breakfast meats and it was incredible too. Thanks for a new easy family favorite!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hoagie Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (280 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1112.1
     
    Calories from Fat 590
    53%
    Total Fat 65.6 g
    100%
    Saturated Fat 31.7 g
    158%
    Cholesterol 364.8 mg
    121%
    Sodium 2014.0 mg
    83%
    Total Carbohydrate 64.1 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 4.2 g
    16%
    Sugars 6.5 g
    26%
    Protein 63.3 g
    126%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites