9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was so good. I made as directed and it came out great. I had pizza sauce on the side, very yummy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Aunt Paula June 07, 2012

This was excellent! I halved it and used 2 eggs with great success.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RSL May 31, 2010

This is a great recipe. I added caramelized onions and green peppers... fantastic. Another great change up to this is using a filling of Italian sausage, pepperoni, onions and peppers, and mozzarella cheese. There are so many different mixes of ingredients that can go in this. Again, fantastic recipe. Thank you.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Morgia's Pizza August 16, 2009

This was SO good! I had to use white American cheese instead of Swiss because we have a swiss cheese hater in the house. Followed the recipe otherwise. This will be made many times in my house. Thanks for the great recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TinTN October 06, 2008

My 14 year old nephew and I made this tonight for dinner. My newphew is probably one of the pickiest eaters around, and he loved it, even went back for a second piece. My mom really enjoyed it also. We all agreed, along with a previous reviewer that this would be great for breakfast with sausage, bacon, onion and mushrooms. Oh, my mom had a great suggestion, next time she is going to try it using one roll of croissants and cook it in a loaf pan. Thank you for sharing your recipe, and we are already thinking of different possibilities

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Doing it Right September 13, 2008

This is a new favorite! My whole family loved it. I used Virginia ham, Smoked Turkey and Turkey pepperoni with reduced fat cheeses and crust. This has SO much flavor and it's so easy. I will make it often. Thanks so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mika G. July 15, 2008

This received a thumbs up from everyone! I used ham, turkey, and Canadian bacon for the meats. Mentioned to DH about Chef #406257 making it using breakfast meats, and he's ready for me to try that. Loved it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mailbelle May 29, 2008

This was posted by my friend Bean (Laura) at copykat. You WILL NOT be dissapointed. It is wonderful....even at room temp. Try it!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jewels1965 March 08, 2008

I have made this twice and LOVE IT! The second time I changed the meats to breakfast meats and it was incredible too. Thanks for a new easy family favorite!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mbfans October 04, 2007
Hoagie Bake