Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hidden Valley Ranch Cheese Ball Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hidden Valley Ranch Cheese Ball

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on November 28, 2009

      This Cheese Ball is out of this world delicious. It's perfect for any occasion. It was a huge "hit" with my family for Thanksgiving!l Thanks so much for sharing! Melanie

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2009

      Quick and easy to make, but the flavor was fake and processed. I might consider making it for a 70's theme party, but not a special occassion.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2008

      Super easy, and tastes great. People really seem to either love it or hate it when I make it. More often than not they love it though! Thanks.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2004

      This makes a delicious cheese ball and is a family favorite. We have it at every family get together. I put it in individual little rubbermaid containers and it has become a tradition to take it fishing with us. It also makes for a nice change to put some in my husbands lunchbox with some ritz crackers!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2001

      I made this for Thanksgiving and it was delicious! I don't usually make cheese balls but I will be from now on!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2012

      This is a great, quick and easy recipe. My guests loved it (one asked to take leftovers home). I used the HVR dip, rather than the dressing, mix and reduced the amount by about a tsp as recommended by another reviewer and it was perfect. I'll definitely make this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2008

      I made this for a party and everyone was asking for recipe.. easy and wonderful

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2008

      Delicious cheeseball! Make sure you take an extra one to the party! Great with Ritz or Club Crackers. Thank you for posting.Katie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2007

      Delicious. Unbelievable but my local grocery store didn't have ranch dressing so I picked up an envelope of French Onion Dressing. It was yummy. Will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2007

      I have never made a cheese ball before because I look for easy things to make. This is VERY easy and tastes WONDERFUL! I plan on bringing it to two Christmas parties this month!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hidden Valley Ranch Cheese Ball

    Serving Size: 1 (751 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 2470.3
     
    Calories from Fat 1950
    78%
    Total Fat 216.7 g
    333%
    Saturated Fat 118.1 g
    590%
    Cholesterol 594.7 mg
    198%
    Sodium 3327.0 mg
    138%
    Total Carbohydrate 43.4 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 9.4 g
    37%
    Protein 92.7 g
    185%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    hidden valley ranch dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites