Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hibachi Chicken and Fried Rice Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hibachi Chicken and Fried Rice

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 14, 2012

      This is exactly like the hibachi place! My room-mate and I loved it! I will keep this recipe and make it again soon! My mom and Granny LOVE hibachi chicken, and I'm sure they'll love this too!!!!!! Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2014

      This was quite delicious. Also once I had all my veggies and chicken chopped and my eggs beaten and my rice cooling (mise en place) this went incredibly quickly. All told less than ten minutes cook time. I served this with some homemade yum yum sauce but it wound up so flavorful and tender we didn't even use it. Thanks. Will def make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2013

    • on January 26, 2013

      Turned out wonderful -- although I learned running two pans at once is almost past my abilities. (:

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2012

      Very good! I did it without the bean sprouts and added garlic powder at will.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2012

      My fiance and I made this the other night! We, along with his mother, LOVED it!! However, you don't have to sesame seed oil OR bean sprouts (unless you really want to). We didn't and it was sooo much better than anything you'll eat at a restaurant. We also added mushrooms to the veggies!!! WILL be making this again, with steak and shrimp!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2011

      This recipe defentely hit the right spot! I tried this a few months ago and lost the recipe. I finally found it again and am making it tomorrow. Id rather make this myself than go to a japanese restaurant at high prices. The flavors are excellent and I don't think it gets much better than this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2010

      Awesome recipe! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hibachi Chicken and Fried Rice

    Serving Size: 1 (722 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 876.7
     
    Calories from Fat 438
    49%
    Total Fat 48.7 g
    74%
    Saturated Fat 18.7 g
    93%
    Cholesterol 219.0 mg
    73%
    Sodium 2890.6 mg
    120%
    Total Carbohydrate 70.1 g
    23%
    Dietary Fiber 4.6 g
    18%
    Sugars 9.6 g
    38%
    Protein 40.9 g
    81%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes