Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Herbed Pork Tenderloin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Herbed Pork Tenderloin

    Average Rating:

    123 Total Reviews

    Showing 101-120 of 123

    Sort by:

    • on December 18, 2006

      Really outstanding. Great taste. Only had to adjust for 3 lb tenderloin instead of 1. Keeper

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2006

      This was sooo tasty! Even my two younge kids enjoyed it. I put all the ingredients in my food processor to pulse and put that on top of the tenderloin. I used Perfect Pork Tenderloin for the cooking method and it worked great! Thanks for a great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2006

      Excellent recipe! My family loved this...especially my young grandkids, including my grandson that won't hardly eat anything. I didn't use the paprika, only because I didn't have any on hand. I used fresh rosemary and thyme, chopped fine. Very nice..thanks for sharing. Will be making this often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2006

      I have made this over and over again and its wonderful everytime, my man cannot get enough. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2006

      I was very pleased with the way this came out. Being new at this whole chef business, my pork loins normally come out less than tender and nearly bland when cooked in the oven. This came out juicy, so tender and fills your mouth with just the right amount of flavor. I served this with butterbeans and yams. Deeeeelish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2006

    • on February 20, 2006

      This was SO very good. Followed the directions exactly and it came out perfectly!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2006

      Thank you. I was finally able to find something that my 2 and 4 year old girls eat and my husband and I love. My husband loved it cold. This was such a wonderful loin. Thank you Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2006

      This is a wonderful recipe. I had a boneless pork loin and it turned out amazing. This will be a well-used recipe. Thanks so much and low carb too. YUMMMMM

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2006

      I would give this 10 stars if I could. It was juicy, moist,tasted sooo good. I did as specified except I did not add Rosemary, just a personal preference. I coated the entire tenderloin with the onion mixture so it did not brown up, but thats ok with me-and the ones in the house who don't like onions as much as I do just brushed them off. All agreed this was a great pork dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2006

      Thank you so much MizzNezz for sharing this tasty tasty dish. I love pork tenderloin and this dish certainly does not disappoint. It was easy to make, very flavourful, with a wonderful crisp outside and moist and tender on the inside, it was perfectly cooked. Just wonderful served ontop of cesar salad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2006

      This was a delicious pork tenderloin. My family really loved it. This would be a great recipe for company, too. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2005

      I'm not a big fan of pork but this is a pretty good recipe. I didn't have a whole tenderloin, the one I had was sliced, but it still turned out pretty tastey. The pork flavor was well subdued by the other herbed flavors, it was tender and went over well with my family.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2005

      This was just wonderful. Tender and juicy are the correct descriptives. I served it with Thanksgiving leftovers (sweet potatoes and bean casserole) and it was a holiday all over again. I processed the onions and remaining 10 ingredients in the food processor. It became rather like a paste and was very easy to cover the fillet with. (This took care of the pine-needle problem, too>)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2005

      Delicious! Even the neighbors loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2005

      Oh, my. Tender, juicy and soooo flavorful; and the aroma while this cooked was absolutely mouthwatering! This was a big hit with my DH and I. Followed the directions as stated; wouldn't change a thing. Thank you for this awesome recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2005

      OK Mizz Nezz, it has to be said. Any time I am looking for a recipe, and find you have one for what I want, I try it, and you NEVER let me down! This was just great! Flavor, Flavor, Flavor! I did nothing different, except I doubled it. Just fantastic, Thank you!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2005

      One of the spices, maybe the thyme, was a little strong for our liking.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2005

      Wow! Oh So tender, my husband was able to cut it with his fork. I would'nt change a thing. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2005

      mmm tasty

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Herbed Pork Tenderloin

    Serving Size: 1 (187 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 225.2
     
    Calories from Fat 98
    43%
    Total Fat 10.9 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 2.2 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 73.7 mg
    24%
    Sodium 352.6 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.6 g
    10%
    Protein 24.2 g
    48%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites