9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was so delicious. The herbs and lemon flavoring really went together quite well. We really enjoyed this lovely dish. Thank you for sharing your recipe, WendyInGermany. Made for Spring 2012 Pick-A-Chef.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NorthwestGal April 11, 2012

My boyfriend and I both loved this recipe! I cut the recipe in half since I was cooking for 2, but I think that next time I will make the full amount of the breadcrumb mixture; I cut it kind of close this time. Very easy and delicious!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hwright4 April 22, 2011

amazing recipe i try this 2 hours ago
residential treatment virginia

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gabrialorder October 15, 2010

This is such an easy recipe to make. It's also elegant and delicious and a recipe that I would use for company. This will be add to our monthly dinner rotations. Made for Fall PAC 2008.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Porfavorcorona October 14, 2008

I won't leave an actual rating, but I thought this recipe sounded quite good and wanted to try it even though I had no chicken in the house. I made it with halibut steaks and it was not very good at all, so I don't recommend using fish. I'll keep this in my cookbook and try it again with chicken as per the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
zepharum January 20, 2008

Simple, elegant and delicious!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Raspberry Cordial May 28, 2007

Like Shels this exceeded my expectations too! I made as posted using very fine bread crumbs but am sure it would be equally good dredged in flour. Made for a wonderful meal and not surprisingly there were no leftovers. I'll be making this one again, for sure! Thank you Wendy it made for great chicken. — Aug 5, 2006

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Gerry August 05, 2006

This exceeded my expectations! I have to admit that I did add a bit more lemon than called for, as DH and I love extra lemon! Great, simple and delicious! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shels January 31, 2006

I love this recipe site...I agree..no bad recipes yet...including this one!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
karla1 January 28, 2006
Herbed Chicken Piccata