Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Herb & Parmesan Pizza Dough (Bread Maker) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Herb & Parmesan Pizza Dough (Bread Maker)

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 27, 2010

      This is a really great dough recipe! I decided to give it a go last night, and it was wonderful. Thanks for posting. : )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2010

      My husband says we will never order pizza again after I used this dough. (Great for our family budget) My family likes thin crust pizza and this rolls out well and makes a nice crisp crust.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2009

      I love this recipe. I use it for pizza dough and for thick chewy breadsticks when my "dude" asks for them :) Great flavour! I do use 2 tbsp italian seasoning though as we like it with a little stronger flavour

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2009

      I tried this first and last. I love this recipe! I make it constantly now- no more store-bought crusts!!! Its delicious. It makes my house smell WONDERFUL. I do one cup plus one tablespoon of water, and garlic powder instead of minced so it's all basic pantry stuff. I love this sundried tomato pesto on it....this is a new staple in my weekly cooking! I've also been asked for the recipe by a few friends!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2009

      Great taste! Easy to make! Flaky and wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2009

      SO GOOD! This makes a enough dough for a very lg. pizza or could be divided. I didn't find it sticky at all and would keep the recipe as is. And the mentioned sauce is awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2008

      Awesome recipe. Tried it for the first time and the resulting pizza was THE best I've ever tasted. It's easy too. A little sticky. Omit the 2 tblsp. extra water. Would make superb calzones and bead sticks. :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2008

      Can I say how just about awesome this dough is! I've made it twice and love it. This last time I ended up making two pizza's (thin crust) SOOOOO good. Thank you so much for posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Herb & Parmesan Pizza Dough (Bread Maker)

    Serving Size: 1 (173 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 833.4
     
    Calories from Fat 145
    17%
    Total Fat 16.1 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 1.4 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1198.8 mg
    49%
    Total Carbohydrate 147.3 g
    49%
    Dietary Fiber 6.4 g
    25%
    Sugars 2.6 g
    10%
    Protein 22.0 g
    44%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    mixed Italian herbs

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes