Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Heavenly Spinach Rolls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Heavenly Spinach Rolls

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on March 20, 2002

      I thought these were good. My one-year old sure liked them! The comments I got were that it tasted like spinach dip in a roll-up. I did 1/2 the recipe and still had a large platter full. I think next time, I'd scale back on the mayo and use more of the sour cream to give it a little firmer texture. Good recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2002

      DH hates spinach but loved these. So did everyone else. The combination of bacon, ranch dressing and spinach was wonderful. I found however, that as an appetizer, I got enough to feed 20.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2002

      Very good appetizer. Made it for the MOMS club I'm in and all the women snarfed them down in no time. Easy to make. When I make it again, I'm going to leave out the bacos or use real bacon. I love salt, but found it too salty w/the bacos. They overpowered the rest of the flavors.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2002

      Another appetizer I served at my Oscar Party. These were very easy and were a welcome change from the usual tortilla wrap recipes! A definate keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2001

      Excellent recipe!.. So GOOD u can't stop eating them..more addictive than pringles. GOTTA TRY IT!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2003

      I made these last fall for a tailgate party and forgot to review them! But they were really good and so easy to make. I used real bacon instead of bacon bits and maybe 3/4 cup of mayo. That's the only change I made. There were a few leftover and I finished them off for my lunch that week. They stayed fresh in the fridge for several days. Will definitely make these again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2007

      Loved these! Thaanks for a great recipe. I will make these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2003

      HEAVENLY!!! It is basically spinach dip with bacon bits rolled in the wraps... but it's good!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2002

      Excellent recipe. I halved the ingredients as I was serving other appetizers and it still made plenty. I also used real bacon, otherwise didn't change a thing. I used cheese and sun-dried tomato california style wraps instead of regular tortillas. Many thanks. Next time I will try it as a dip or spread as you suggested.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2001

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Heavenly Spinach Rolls

    Serving Size: 1 (178 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 443.9
     
    Calories from Fat 245
    55%
    Total Fat 27.3 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 10.5 g
    52%
    Cholesterol 33.9 mg
    11%
    Sodium 658.7 mg
    27%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.1 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 3.9 g
    15%
    Sugars 3.7 g
    14%
    Protein 9.7 g
    19%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    ranch dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites