Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Healthier Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Healthier Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 30, 2013

      This recipe clone is from Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 2 by Todd Wilbur: topsecretrecipes.com (ground turkey substituted for ground beef)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2012

      OMG - This soup was awesome! I had a dinner party last night and served this soup as the main course and everyone raved about it. I was asked to share this recipe with my guests. The only changes I made, because some of my guests do not eat red meat, is that I used ground chicken and chicken broth. I did add some basil and garlic as well. This recipe makes alot but I hardly had any leftovers. Will definitely make this again. Thanks for the recipe....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2010

      Oh my Yum Yum! I used ground beef because I forgot the turkey but it was SO good. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2009

      This was wonderful!!! I love this soup from olive garden and it tasted just like the one they serve. My 6 yr old daughter asked for seconds and asked if she could take some to school for lunch the next day. (she's not a fan of soups) so this said alot! I will be making this real soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2008

      This was really excellent... I used a few cups of vegetable broth instead of the V8 and added a little frozen spinach. I will definitely be making this one again :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2008

      I started making my "own" pasta E fagoli, then I found your recipe. Wonderful! I only used 1 can of beans, but loaded the veggies. I also did not use the V8 juice, but chicken stock instead. (About 4 cups, and it was still thick!) For my pasta, I used "Fiber Gormet" http://www.fibergourmet.com/Short.aspx

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2007

      This was better than Olive Garden's! Super yummy - you would never dream that it was healthy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2007

      Love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2007

      Yummy. We make double and freeze (works well even with pasta in it).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Healthier Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup

    Serving Size: 1 (419 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 290.3
     
    Calories from Fat 13
    55%
    Total Fat 1.4 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 35.1 mg
    11%
    Sodium 862.0 mg
    35%
    Total Carbohydrate 44.4 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 10.7 g
    43%
    Sugars 8.8 g
    35%
    Protein 26.2 g
    52%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites