Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hawaiian Punch-Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hawaiian Punch-Punch

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on September 14, 2003

      I used this punch for a wedding reception. Because the bride's mother wanted the punch to be purple, I used grape flavored Hawaiian Punch Drink and grape flavored Koolaide. While making this recipe with the red punch is delicious, the grape tended to be bland, so I mixed one recipe of this punch with a half recipe of Cranberry Grape Punch #66545. So why am I rating this recipe a 5 when I made so many changes?? Because the ratios are perfect, and when made with the red it is definitely a five star recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2009

      I have made this twice now,both for baby showers.I also used pineapple juice to make ice cubes. This is very easy and has a great taste. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2007

      I wanted to make a punch for my daughters 13th birthday so I decided to try this one. I chilled my 7up, Hawaiian Punch and Kool aid just as directed. I even put some of the mixed Kool aid in a silicone bundt pan and made a punch bowl ring that was frozen to float in the punch bowl. My daughter took one drink at the party and said"This is nasty punch!" She then proceeded to pour her drink down the sink. Needless to say I was embarrassed by my daughters scene but other kids drank the punch and thought it was good. When I tasted it I thought it was okay not great. I will not be making it again.Thanks anyway, Domestic Goddess.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2007

      I used the frozen minute maid punch concentrate instead of the hawaiian punch and added a bag of frozen mixed berries. This was sooo refreshing and I got tons of compliments at the babyshower I served it at.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2007

      This was so easy and so good! We used this for a wedding that had a red theme. I went over so well. We pre-mixed the punch and the kool-aid and then added the 7-Up as needed. Thanks for posting such a great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2007

      This was a very good, refreshing drink. We served it at our office luncheon where the theme was "Hawaiian Luau". Simple to make and there was plenty to go around!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2007

      I made this for a 9 year old's luau birthday party. Everyone, kids and adults alike, enjoyed it. I was able to make this in big pitchers the night b4 and then just add the soda at the last minute. Thanks for posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2004

    • on October 20, 2004

      This recipe was awesome and easy. I used pineapple-juice to make ice cubes. It added even more flavor and the kids loved the play on color!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2004

      Easy as punch! LOL This is good stuff. You can not go wrong with this recipe. Thanks so much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2004

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hawaiian Punch-Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (76 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 22

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 65.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    73%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 31.0 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.7 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 15.2 g
    60%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    powdered drink mix

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes