Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hawaiian Pineapple Iced Tea Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hawaiian Pineapple Iced Tea

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 06, 2011

      Delicious and refreshing. I had to burrow through some weeds to find my apple mint - worth the time. It worked really nicely with the other flavors. I did reduce the sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2011

      Very nice tea for a warm day. I cut the sugar in half, but otherwise made as written. The mint adds a refreshing herbal note, while the juices really make you feel like you're in the tropics. This will be a staple during the warm days of the summer! Made for ZWT7- Emerald City Shakers

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2011

      I dearly love iced tea in the summer and while we have had more flooding than summer this year I couldn't resist giving this a try. What a marvelous combo of flavors! I used my fav tea Earl Gray and followed the directions from there with pineapple juice from a carton. This is refreshing and just the thing for the days I'm hoping will come soon when it's hot and sunny. Made for ZWT7, Witchin Kitchen.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2011

      Although I don't care for mint, I made this tea especially for my other half & any guest that might show up! Besides, we usually have several iced drinks available in our fridge, & nothing ever goes to waste in that department! I have it on good authority that this iced tea is absolutely delicious & well worth the highest rating! Thanks for sharing it! [Made & reviewed in New Kids on the Block recipe tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2011

      I made it for 2 servings and used splenda for the sugar. I used pineapple juice. This is very yummy and refreshing. Thanks awalde :) Made for Count Dracula and His Hot Bites for ZWT7

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2011

      I loved the mint with this! I used Red Rose tea and pineapple juice... Thanks for the new summer drink!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2011

      Wow, what a great tea, awalde. I enjoyed this tasty treat very much. It was quick and easy to make, with fantastic results. The tea, is incredible, you can taste all the different flavors in each sip. Loved the addition of the mint and lemon, it really enhances the drink, it takes it to another level of flavor. I did strain my juice. Thank you so much for sharing a recipe that I will make again. Made for ZWT7 for Witchin Kitchen.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2012

      This is a good alternative to sugary drinks. I love the pineapple juice and the lemon but I didn't use the mint. Made for AZ/NZ swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2012

      Great and very refreshing. Especiallt enjoyed the bit of mint flavor, and enjoyed this on a warm day today, while working outside. Made for Zaar Stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2011

      this is a sweet tea . next time i would cut back the the sugar for me .the pineapple that i used tasted better after a day of sitting grea.t tea refreshing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hawaiian Pineapple Iced Tea

    Serving Size: 1 (317 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 114.8
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    62%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 8.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.9 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 27.7 g
    111%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tea bags

    fresh mint

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes