Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hawaiian Lemonade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hawaiian Lemonade

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on August 05, 2002

      Thanks Sharlene, this is a wonderful drink. A tongue-tingling fruity flavor. I used maraschino cherries and fresh pineapple to garnish. Threw in the little umbrellas and we were set.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2002

      This was an excellent punch. Served it at our Hawaiian Luau. We had several guest who were pregnant, so it was nice to have a fun non-alcoholic drink at the party!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2009

      Real treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2008

      Deliciously refreshing! I made this in a large quantity for a luau I was hosting. Instead of regular ice cubes, I made some shaped like palm trees, flowers (with 2 drops of red food coloring added) and sea shells out of pineapple juice or apricot nectar. The ice cubes added to the flavor of the drink as they melted instead of diluting it. I friend that attends many functions stated that this was the best punch she had ever tasted! I agree.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2008

      Love this drink! Made it for a get together and no one touched the sweet tea! I had one apricot and one peach nectar and it was great. Will make this all summer ! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2008

      I had a can of apricot nectar in the refrigerator...and I wanted to use it up. I love lemonade and any variety of it... I mixed up everything except the ginger ale and kept it in a pitcher. I poured about 2/3-3/4c of the lemonade mixture into a cup with crushed ice and then topped it off with ginger ale. I loved it!!! Reminds of sparkling punches I have had a few parties. Great drink... Now I am going to keep a few cans of apricot nectar on hand just for this lemonade... Thanks for sharing!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2008

      I made this for my family, cuz I am not a lemonade fan. BUT, this is soooo very good. I was amazed at how tasty this was and I was hooked. DELICIOUS We all enjoyed this very much and can't wait for the hot summer months to sit outside and drink this. Thank you for posting .... STephanie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2007

      Really good. I mixed the ginger ale in with each serving to keep it fizzy. It is also great with rum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2006

      A nice blend of flavors. I made this for lunch when an old high school friend came for a visit. She said it reminded her of something her grandmother used to make for her, so she was quite pleased. I would have liked the apricot flavor to be more noticeable personally. I had originally posted this same recipe, but had never tried it, so I'm glad I finally did.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2006

      5 Star Punch ! I used peach nectar- it was great !! Will use often !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2006

      This was a nice refreshing punchy drink. Great for a weekend cook-out. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2006

      I mixed this up the night before and added the ginger ale at serving time. Very easy to make and tasted great. I made this for my daughter, her date and 5 other of her friends that came over to have their dinner here before Prom this spring. They thought it was pretty cool eating dinner with my fine china and linens. Oh yes, I even had my set of double candlesticks on the table for them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2004

      We really liked this punch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2003

      Fantastic punch to keep already mixed in the fridge for these hot summer days. Very quick and easy to make up. I am thinking about freezing some of it to a slush stage, then drinking.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2003

      Very satisying on a hot day. I doubled the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hawaiian Lemonade

    Serving Size: 1 (243 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 148.7
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    20%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 8.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.0 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 35.2 g
    140%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites