Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Harvest Caramel Corn Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Harvest Caramel Corn

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on October 19, 2009

      Be warned...this stuff is addicting!! I have been trying out different caramel corn recipes as a treat for my husband who loves the stuff and he has declared this his new favorite. I was initially disappointed because the sauce does not cover the popcorn but turns out that was what my husband liked about it...he said he wasn't as overpowering sweet as most caramel corn. The taste is great...first bite you taste the caramel flavor then the subtle aftertaste of the spices start to come through--delicious!! This will be made in my house often (especially since my husband ate the entire batch in one sitting!!!) Thanks for sharing a great recipe :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2009

      This stuff is amazing. I made it last Christmas to give away in popcorn baskets that I put together for all my friends. We ate so much of this I had to make extra batches of it to fill the baskets! Thanks for a wonderful recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2007

      Absolutely yummy! makes me dream of autumn, my favorite season. My girls said "tastes like pumpkin pie", my son said, "tastes like Christmas". And this is so wonderfully crisp right out of the oven (well after it cools) - it would make wonderful little gift bags. thanks for the post!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2006

      All I can say is YUM! This is a great snack. Not too hard to make, and would be perfect for gift giving. But we're not sharing ours! Thanks...Kaarin

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2008

      Great popcorn. Love the flavors. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2008

      Wonderfully delicious popcorn! It was easy to make, too! Love the blend of spices along with the caramel. Thanks, Charmie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2007

      This easy-to-make caramel corn has an interesting spice palette especially strong in ginger. We really liked it and found it pretty addictive.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2007

      This was a great popcorn, a great flavor. Defiantly something different tasting. Would make a great gift.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2007

      very tastey. i added some peanuts to it as well. big hit my popcorn hating husband even couldnt stop eating it and requested it be made again. very addicting and fun taste i mixed it with some carmel corn i had also made but we found we just picked this out of the bad and ate first.. thanks i love popcorn!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2006

      Very good popcorn, I love the combination of the spices. I used butter and the mixture took about 4 minutes boiling. Its nice to give as gifts for the holidays, and a vareity of popcorn as well. I plan on making three kinds for one basket, this one, caramel and kettle corn. Thanks so much for posting this recipe Charmie, its one I will be making often and not just for holidays.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2006

      how has nobody commented on this? this was my first time making anything like this & my roomate & i absolutely LOVED it. i'm definitely planning on making this for holiday gifts.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Harvest Caramel Corn

    Serving Size: 1 (391 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 467.1
     
    Calories from Fat 82
    17%
    Total Fat 9.1 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 406.5 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 96.7 g
    32%
    Dietary Fiber 4.8 g
    19%
    Sugars 59.5 g
    238%
    Protein 4.3 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites