Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hannah's Cucumber Tea Sandwiches Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hannah's Cucumber Tea Sandwiches

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 22, 2012

      Yum! I love me a veggie sammich. I used vegan cream cheese which worked just well. Thanks for sharing! I think this would be lovely on a bagel as well (instead of on white bread). Made for ZWT8.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2012

      Simple, but delicious. I didn't make them the fancy way without crusts and cut up small, but still super good. I thought I had fresh dill, but didn't, which I am sure would make them even better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2012

      I bought the small "tea party" bread, and it was labeled sour dough, but when I opened the package, it was whole wheat. Regardless, I really enjoyed this cute little sandwich. Spread a very small amount of the cream cheese mixture on the 2nd bread half so the sandwich would stick together. Thanks for sharing! Made for ZWT8.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2012

      Dainty, delicious and impressive!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2012

      Excellent - what can I say. I love cucumber sandwiches, and this one was no exception :) They didn't look as pretty on my gluten free bread but tasted terrific. The addition of garlic salt was new to me, and I liked it very much. Thanks for sharing!
      Made for ZWT 8 / Great Britain for the Lively Lemon Lovelies

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2012

      Lovely variation on cucumber sandwiches! The use of dill and garlic add a great flavor to the cream cheese/cucumber combo. I served with Seafood Tea Sandwich Recipe and tea. Thanks for sharing! ZWT8

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2012

      i love cucumber sandwiches this was great lunch since im following bk i need to look up chai which i love too zaar world tour 8

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2012

      I love cucumber tea sandwiches and these are wonderful. Full of flavor, soft, tender and easy to make. I really enjoyed the combination of garlic salt and dill in the cream cheese mixture. It was perfect not overpowering in anyway. You could taste the cucumber, cheese, garlic and dill, yummm. This was a great lunch served with Chai (Spiced Indian Tea) I love when two worlds collide and this fusion was perfect. Thank you for sharing Hannah's recipe. Made for the Fearless Red Dragons - ZWT8 - Great Britian

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hannah's Cucumber Tea Sandwiches

    Serving Size: 1 (116 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 235.7
     
    Calories from Fat 102
    43%
    Total Fat 11.4 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 5.8 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 31.2 mg
    10%
    Sodium 347.4 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.8 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 3.6 g
    14%
    Protein 5.7 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites