Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hamburger Patties Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hamburger Patties

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on June 07, 2010

      Not bad, but not great either, a good standard recipe for hamburger patties.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2010

      This was terrific. I used onion powder instead of onion, omitted the bread and salt, and used one egg. Moist and flavorful. Excellent.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2009

      I tried this recipe out on a group of people and it was liked by everyone. I will be doing this again. I did slightly modify it though by adding 1 egg per pound of meat and about 1/2 of the salt the recipe called for.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2009

      Very Good! Just enough tang for me and dh. We never used bread, because we don't care for it in hamburger patties. Will make it again and again, but will keep adding this and that just for variety. I think your recipe will always be our standby. Thanx so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2009

      Fantastic!! Great consistency, even after I doubled the condiments inthe recipe( I like my burgers VERY moist). By far the easiest and tastiest Hamburgers i've ever made. Thankx

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2009

      i didnt like the consistency of the meat! i even added the bread and it still didnt stick to the grill. it kinda just broke apart and mushed it self into nothingness. i wasnt very pleased!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2009

      Very YUMMY and Im not even big on hamburgers

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2008

      My hamburgers are always so dense, so I thought I'd try this recipe. It was so good! My husband and I couldn't stop "oohing' and "ahhhing" over how juicy and flavorful they were. We don't have to go out for burgers anymore, because this is the best burger I've ever made or tasted!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2007

      I knew my husband would love it when I saw the ingredient list! It's like the sloppy joe recipe I make him, except I don't have to simmer it for 30 min! I halved the recipe, used 1/4 tsp onion powder for the onions, used 1/8 tsp garlic salt instead of regular salt & left out the bread. Grilled on the George Foreman. Will make this again & again for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2006

      This was a very good recipe. I grilled the burgers as well. I didn't taste the horseradish, not enough for me. I felt the bread was needed to absorb the condiments. It reminded me of a sweedish meatball on a bun. It was very good, moist, but I will increase the horseradish next time (personal preference).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2005

      This was very good and tasty. Who can ever turn down a hamburger?! Not me. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2005

      Was looking for something quick, easy and tasty with hamburger tonight and found this lovely patty recipe. They were very good and not a lot of trouble to put together. I left the slice of bread out, figured there's enough in the bun! otherwise made them as is, I chose to grill them in the oven, they turned out great and I will use the recipe again, thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2005

      This is very juicy hamburger and very flavorful. I didn't microwave them but instead grilled them on the BBQ. We have used them as cheeseburgers and just as a patty with dinner. Very good=)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2002

      I served this up for my daughter tonight for dinner with some curly fries and she said to give it 5 stars! I left the onion out of my husband's burger and he liked it too. Thanks for a little different twist on the regular hamburger.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Meat Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hamburger Patties

    Serving Size: 1 (150 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 217.0
     
    Calories from Fat 103
    47%
    Total Fat 11.4 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 4.6 g
    23%
    Cholesterol 73.7 mg
    24%
    Sodium 488.4 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.2 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 2.7 g
    11%
    Protein 23.0 g
    46%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites