Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hamburger Noodle Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Average Rating:

    208 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 208

    Sort by:

    • on May 28, 2014

      I could see how, if prepared exactly as written, this recipe might be a little bland. When I made mine, I added chopped celery, bell pepper and whole medium onion to the beef. I also added an extra can of sauce and about a T of dried basil and oregano. To the cream cheese and sour cream mixture, I added garlic powder, and heated it up for easier spreading. Next time, I'll do as another reviewer did and add parmesan cheese to the sour cream. This is a great recipe to play around with!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2014

      I added parmesan cheese to the sour cream

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2014

      My family really enjoyed. I used ragu spaghetti sauce. I also added oregano to the cheese mixture. My daughter had the left overs the next day and we both thought it tasted even better after sitting all night.Thanks Mrs. Nezz for another great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2012

      Made for Zaar Cookbook tag game...this was an easy and tasty dinner. I did cut the recipe in half and added more garlic, chopped onions and mushrooms. I also combined all the ingredients and put in a dish to bake. The grandkids gobbled this down with no complaints. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2012

      Fast and easy to make. Make homemade garlic bread and a side of veggies. Enough for everyone!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2012

      My friend made this for us and I fell in love with it. Very good and quick and not expensive!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2011

      Easy and very tasty! If your looking for a quick dinner this is it. I used low fat cream cheese and light sour cream and still very tasty. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2011

      This was super easy and very tasty. I doubled the recipe and added more garlic and onion to suit our tastes. I also seasoned the cheese/sour cream with garlic salt, pepper, and parsley. Very delicious and made great leftovers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2011

      Great recipe! My picky 2 year old son asked for seconds and my just-as-picky daughter said it was delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2011

      Absolutely Perfect! I'm not a fan of traditional tomato based italian/mexican dishes due to acid reflux. Tomatoes can really destroy my stomach. I'm a fan of cheese based italian/mexican dishes. I make spaghetti for my family though because they love it. I tried this and got seconds and ate all the leftovers myself. This was terrific! I made it exactly as listed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2011

      This was enjoyed by most of the family. I thought it was a nice easy meal to throw together. I just thought it was lacking some flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2010

      This is a fantastic, hearty meal. It's really easy and once you've done it a few times you can get the flow down so that it doesn't take long either. Big thing is that both kids really like it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2010

      Very nice. Will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2010

      Delicious! A little too creamy in some parts, however. I think mixing the dairy mixture in with the tomato sauce mixture will help significantly. A tad bit bland. Will add some Italian seasoning and/or red pepper flakes next time. With those changes, I am positive this will earn a spot in my permanent rotation! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2010

    • on June 14, 2010

      The noodle bake was a bit too creamy. I think it would have been better if I would have just added the cream cheese & no sour cream. Other than that the dish was pretty tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2010

    • on March 22, 2010

      This was pretty good. My son really loved it! He thought it was pizza. lol. I thought it had just a lil bit too much cream mixture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2010

    • on March 01, 2010

      This was great! Even tastes good reheated! Will definately make over and over again! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (363 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 742.5
     
    Calories from Fat 376
    50%
    Total Fat 41.8 g
    64%
    Saturated Fat 21.0 g
    105%
    Cholesterol 200.7 mg
    66%
    Sodium 1515.4 mg
    63%
    Total Carbohydrate 51.1 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 3.6 g
    14%
    Sugars 9.9 g
    39%
    Protein 40.8 g
    81%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes