Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Hamburger Noodle Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Average Rating:

    208 Total Reviews

    Showing 201-208 of 208

    Sort by:

    • on January 29, 2005

      I have to say that you are my favorite chef on this site. I've made a lot of your recipes and need to start reviewing them. This was SOOO good!!!!!!! I know whenever I make one of your recipes I can invite people over to eat without having to try it first, always turns out wonderful!!!! Thanks so much... I added mozzarella too with this...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2005

      My MIL and I made this one night but doubled the recipe. and it turned out AWESOME. my hubby says he can eat it every night.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2004

      I am sorry! I thought I already reviewed this recipe...guess not! Well it is soooo good. I thank you for posting this easy quick meal that we all loved! MMMM!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2004

      My BF and I thought this dish was excellent! I will definately be making this again, only next time with a little less sour cream to suit our tastes. Thank you Nezz for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2004

      I really am NOT a casserole fan....but boy was I pleasantly surprised!!! My BF said it was a 6 or 7! This dish was so good! I used some of the suggestions in the reviews as to the ingredients to add some more flavor;I used about a 1/4 cup of chopped onions, a tad more garlic,Italian Seasoned Tomato Sauce, Sargento's 4 Cheese Mixture and Shredded Parmesean. I served it with 4 cheese garlic bread and a side salad. Not one noodle remained! Thank you for such a quick, easy and tasty recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2004

      We loved this dish it was so yummy we ate every last bit! I used lite sour cream, lite cheese and lite cream cheese and I used tubular spaghetti broken up as I had no noodles but I think you could use any pasta for this dish. Will be making it again and again a permanent keeper Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2004

      I thought this was very good! My DH & kids didn't care for it (they can be picky). I used jarred spaghetti sauce instead of the tomato sauce & seasonings. I also think the amt of sour cream could be cut down to 4 - 6 oz. If it was just me, I'd make it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2004

      This was good. I did however use elbow noodles instead of egg noodles. I also used another 8oz can of tomato sauce and about 1tsp of italian seasoning.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (363 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 742.5
     
    Calories from Fat 376
    50%
    Total Fat 41.8 g
    64%
    Saturated Fat 21.0 g
    105%
    Cholesterol 200.7 mg
    66%
    Sodium 1515.4 mg
    63%
    Total Carbohydrate 51.1 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 3.6 g
    14%
    Sugars 9.9 g
    39%
    Protein 40.8 g
    81%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites