Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ham Roulades Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ham Roulades

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 08, 2010

      We REALLY liked these quick and easy appetizers ~ I added a little bit of dill to the mixture and it went really well with the ham. I think these would be really fun to play with ~ adding black olives, or sun-dried tomatoes, or jalapenos and sweet red peppers. I'll definitely be making these again ~ thanks for posting! Made for DIABETIC FORUM POOL PARTY TAG ~ May 2010!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2013

      Even though it's just a few ingredients, the taste is very good. It's a great appetizer. Thanks lazyme :) Made for Market tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2010

      This came out GREAT! Finding this recipe must have been FATE! I tried to remember ingredients, what can I say! I must have been having THAT kind of day! Forgot the cream, used 2 tbsp cream cheese, through in some chives, TRUE! YUMMY! YUMMY!!! Something very different too! Mine made 9 pieces, served on bed of lettuce with balsamic vinegar, made my day! DEFINATE keeper as an appetiser or snack, SO glad it came my way! THANKS! OH, used Black forest ham for that extra WOW! How did I enjoy this recipe? you now know HOW! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2007

      These were very pretty and easy to make. I did double the amount of horseradish to give it a kick because it was really mild for us. These were a nice addition to lunch with friends. Thanks lazyme!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2007

      Very tasty! I love the addition of the horseradish and may even add in a touch of cayenne when I make these again. I bet these would be good served with a spicy dipping sauce too! I may try that also. Made for ZWTIII

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2007

      Excellent! I used shaved ham and it was too thin to really spread the cream cheese mix onto... so I made little logs of the mix, wrapped the ham around it, chopped them into bite sized peices and secured each the best I could with toothpicks. The horseraddish really gives this a kick and makes what might have been a a boring recipe into something on another level. I have given 5 stars becuase it's the kind of appy that can be whipped up in next to no time with limited ingredients and great to add to a wine and cheese or any situation where a light but tasty snack is needed with relatively little effort. Please see my rating system: an excellent 5 stars. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      This was a delicious accompaniment to our apple-pancake dinner. The horseradish adds a nice little kick making this simple snack/side special.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2007

      Yummy! I already had the ingredients right in my fridge. We make something similar using a pickle in the middle! The horseradish gave it a nice bite. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2007

      Really tasty combination. The ham I was using small, round and very thin so rather than attempting to roll and cut I instead made them into little parcels and secured with a toothpick.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ham Roulades

    Serving Size: 1 (7 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 42

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 17.8
     
    Calories from Fat 14
    80%
    Total Fat 1.5 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 6.1 mg
    2%
    Sodium 54.1 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites