Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ham Roll-Ups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ham Roll-Ups

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on January 01, 2003

      i use a tortilla shell then cream cheese.then i use any kind of deli meat and green onions

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2002

      I will tell you. We have had this and I had the ingredents. I made it and Hubby was happy I did. These go over so very well with the family. Sometimes Hubby makes a meal with some crackers on the side. Then he eats his fruit. Thank You very much for pointing this out to me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2010

      I love these and have been craving these for weeks. I am thinking about adding a little garlic to the cream cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2009

      Delicious!!! Made these with the soft cream cheese with chives and they were gone in nothing flat. Everyone loved the mixture of the ham, pickle and the cream cheese. I think it took longer to make than to eat. Thank you for a wonderful and easy recipe. Made for Let's P-A-R-T-Y 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2008

      We also make these with green onions! There are never left overs and they are well worthe the effort to make them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2007

      I've been making these for years and they are DE-lish! My hubby's favorite appetizer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2005

      Finding this recipe made me smile... my grandma always made these for every family gathering. :) She served hers as whole pickles instead of slicing them, and the whole family loved them. These are delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2005

      I love these! We have been making them for many many years! I thought they were totally gross and would not even try them for a long time, the combination just sounds bad, but once you try them, you are hooked!! Everybody in my office was on Atkins for awhile, I got them hooked too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2005

      I love these, i make them for my kids as a snack.. But sometimes I put in tomato.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2005

      My aunt was the first one in our family to make these. I never could keep my hands off them. They are so good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2005

      I had these at a party once and have been looking for direction/recipe to make them. Thanks for the post!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2005

      I love this recipe! I've been making these for years. They are so easy to make and great for a last minute appetizer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2004

      MMMM! Doing a low carb diet, and these rocked:) Had the spreadable cream cheese in the tub and laid it on thick with thin sliced ham and sliced dill pickle..Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2002

      instead of using pickles i use scallion onions every body loves them!!!!!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ham Roll-Ups

    Serving Size: 1 (0 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes