Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ham and Cheese Pizza Mini-Bagels Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ham and Cheese Pizza Mini-Bagels

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on July 30, 2013

      Mmm! Great recipe. Easy and fast to put together! Freezes well too! thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2012

      Quick and delicious. This made a great lunch for us yesterday. I am going to try this with different pizza ingredients also. Made for Favorites of 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2011

      Oh boy we LOVED these! I used lowfat cheese and mayo, and precooked bacon. Spread this on bagel thins and ended up with a lighter version of a delicious treat. Great as a snack, lunch, or light dinner with a salad or some soup. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2011

      LOVE this idea! I used reduced fat cheese and light miracle whip to make a little bit healthier. I agree with some of the other reviewers -- it needs some spice, next time might try some onion powder or green onions for a little more zip. I am putting these in the freezer for an after school snack for this hungry teacher! ;) Thanks for sharing -- will be fun to create my own variations of this recipe, too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2011

      I made this recipe on 2/28/11 as part of my dinner.Since it was just myself the recipe was cut in half,and spread over a large bagel split in half. Before spreading on the bagel halves, I tasted the spread and decided it needed something so I added a bit of garlic powder.I served this along with some tomato soup The taste was pretty good but seemed very rich tasting,maybe the mayo? Maybe that's why it should be served on mini-bagels? Thanks for posting and " Keep Smiling :) "

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2009

      These were a tasty treat! I found it to be a little strong with the mayo, but otherwise it's something that you can play with and make your own if you want to! Made for Football Tag. Thanks westtextazzy! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2009

      I actually made this around 6 mos. ago, my family liked this so much I folded up this recipe to save this in our 'favorite' pile. Sorry. I didn't realize I hadn't posted a review. Very rich and delicious, the first time I prepared as directed, this time I added chopped green onions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ham and Cheese Pizza Mini-Bagels

    Serving Size: 1 (148 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 439.6
     
    Calories from Fat 153
    34%
    Total Fat 17.0 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 6.1 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 29.2 mg
    9%
    Sodium 875.2 mg
    36%
    Total Carbohydrate 55.8 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    9%
    Sugars 6.4 g
    25%
    Protein 16.0 g
    32%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes