Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ham and Cheese Muffins Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ham and Cheese Muffins

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 17, 2010

      I actually made 2 batches of these muffins. One with ham and gruyere, and on the other I subbed bacon for the ham and used sharp cheddar. Both were yummy! Was looking for something easy to grab for weekday breakfast, and these are great! Thanks iewe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2009

      These were super easy to throw together and the taste is yummy. This would be good for breakfast or lunch or a light dinner, with soup. I used a swiss and cheddar combo and some thick sliced deli ham. I would love to have these on a picnic also! Thanks for sharing, iewe, for I'll be making these again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2008

      So simple & easy to make & a tasty treat as well! I used a sharp cheddar in this recipe & found the muffins a nice change from the sweet breakfast ones! Now I'm encouraged by another reviewed to make the biscuit mix in my own kitchen & do this recipe up again! Certainly a keeper! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Zaar Stars Tag Game]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2008

      Wonderful for a snack or breakfast! I used ham and Canadian bacon as well. I added some green, red and yellow bell peppers. I used old cheddar cheese. Delish! Made for ZWT4 Family Picks for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      I made these in a mini muffin pan as appetizers. They were a big hit. Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      These were wonderful and got rave reviews all around! I used up some extra sandwich ham and American cheese. I used Homemade Biscuit Mix ( Substitute / Copycat / Clone ) for my biscuit mix. Thanks for a keeper! Reviewed for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      Made these for breakfast this morning. They were great. Also kids had the remaining ones for snack today. Enjoyed by all. A meal All-In-One. Simple and Easy to make. Thank you. Made a Double batch, Used "Biscuit Mix" #80483 by Emjay99, for the biscuit mix. Made for ZWT 4 for the Mamma Mias!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2008

      Fantastic! Easy to make and very, very tasty! Recommend it with some soup :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ham and Cheese Muffins

    Serving Size: 1 (671 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 155.9
     
    Calories from Fat 61
    39%
    Total Fat 6.8 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 2.8 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 27.9 mg
    9%
    Sodium 450.4 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.8 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 4.6 g
    18%
    Protein 6.3 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes