Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Halloween Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Halloween Fudge

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on November 20, 2007

      Very Easy and creamy fudge!!! I made 2 batches....purple and gold to support our favorite college (LSU) as we get ready for thanksgiving football! I love the option to make your own color! Thanks

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2002

      I made this for my quilter's club meeting. A big hit with all the girls and me too. Smooth and creamy fudge and the orange color was just too cute. Thanks Nurse Di.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2008

      Very sweet, very easy! I shared with my fellow co-workers. The ones who love fudge found it to be awesome. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2005

      Forgive the late review. I've actually made this twice now. Last Christmas I left the fudge white and added red and green candied cherry halves with the nuts. So pretty! Plus this is the best and easiest fudge I've tasted! Thanks, NurseDi!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2003

      Joy and delight. That is how I describe the reaction I got when I brought a plate of this fudge to work for our Fall Festival. Deliciously rich and creamy. Everyone wanted the recipe and I was just sent them to the Zaar website. I know I will make this again for Valentine's day and tint it pink. Thanks Nurse Di.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2003

      My children got such a kick out of this fudge. First of all, it is creamy, rich and sweet, just like you would expect fudge to be. The orange color is just an added bonus for those with holiday spirit. What a fun idea and something we will make every year.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2003

      Absolutely fabulous! My family couldn't get enough of it, including my four year old. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2002

      I made this to take to work for our Halloween party. Beautiful orange color. A rich and creamy texture to the fudge. Marveled at by my co-workers. A fun, delicious party food. Too cool!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2002

      In the spirit of Halloween, I just had to try this recipe. Turned out a beautiful and very rich fudge. Definitely had a novelty effect. Kids and adults both enjoyed it. Thanks for a great conversation piece and some really good fudge.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2002

      we sure liked this. thank's keep up the good work

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2002

      I couldn't resist. Just had to try this. The fudge was very sweet and creamy. The orange color was very cool and a big hit with my kids and co-workers. This will be a regular Halloween treat at our house. Thanks Nurse Di.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Halloween Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (2008 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 92.4
     
    Calories from Fat 39
    42%
    Total Fat 4.3 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 6.9 mg
    2%
    Sodium 18.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.1 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 12.4 g
    49%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes