Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Gummy Bear Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Gummy Bear

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 28, 2008

      This pretty little cocktail tastes just like fruit punch. I used freshed squeesed orange juice and feel happy that I am getting 89% of my vitamin c for the day!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2008

      I have this recipe in one of my bartending books. My bf and I absolutely love this drink! We have made it for years now and it's our top favorite that we always drink at home. This is the first time I have seen it anywhere on the internet. The only difference is our recipe is 3/4 oz of each liqueurs. I normally put 1 oz of each because in this drink its so sweet and you cant taste the alcohol at all! You've gotta try it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      I really liked this sweet drink... My BF had bought a small bottle of Southern Comfort and decided he didn't like it so... now it's all gone because I used it to make 2 servings. Yum!!! I even squeezed fresh OJ to try this out... will be making it again and again! Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2008

      DH made this and loved it, thanks Booms!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2007

      This was nice but I'm not sure I like the amaretto aftertaste, was my first time using amaretto. A nice drink which I think I would omit the amaretto next time, just a personal preference, thanks Boomie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2007

      This is a good drink!! I like drinks where you know there is alcohol in them, but you can't taste it. I will be making this drink again. Thanks Boomette for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2007

      This is terrific!! This combination make a beautiful deep peachy color! I do have to say that I left out the Southern Comfort (not a fan). But after tasting myself for this review, I added some vodka to the remainder for my husband to give a taste. We both gave this 5 easy stars! Thanks again for sharing so many wonderful recipes with us, Boomette!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2007

      Does telling you that I'm on my second drink tell you anything about this recipe? I love it! This drink is right up my alley because it is sweet and I can't taste the alcohol. I do not use any 7-up. I found the recipe that will help me use up that bottle of Midori. Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders game 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2007

      This is really good for when you're in the mood for a fruity, not-too-boozy drink. As written, it does actually taste like a gummy bear. :) I ended up doubling the Southern Comfort because it was a touch too sweet for me. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Gummy Bear

    Serving Size: 1 (204 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 165.0
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    52%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 6.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.9 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 22.7 g
    90%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Amaretto

    melon liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites