Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Guilt Free Iced Mocha Eclair Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Guilt Free Iced Mocha Eclair

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on July 10, 2012

      Yummy to say the least! I had this for breakfast today and it is so good! Thanks for sharing! Made for Veg 'N Swap tag. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2010

      Mine was not sugar free,but I really enjoyed it. I'd double the coffee.Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2010

      Yum! Very refreshing and does taste like an eclair, and diabetic friendly to boot! I used ice water and Medaglia d'Oro Espresso powder, so it was even easier-no brewing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2010

      EXCELLENT. Next time I will double the amt of coffee to get a little more coffee flavor though. THANKS! Made for Comfort Cafe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2009

      Perfect drink after working around the house and wanting to finish off the coffee pot! Followed your instructions exactly except probably had less than a cup of ice - just dropped some cubes in there. Wonderful. The vanilla syrup is what makes this drink fantastic. Thanks CB! Made for Sweet Traditions tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2009

      Sue I love this drink, I did use more coffee than suggested and probably less ice as I did not measure, I'll make again soon, thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2009

      This is so tasty!I happen to have a ton of Torani syrups, so this was great! Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2009

      Mmmm! Guilt free pleasures. This is a super easy way to spoil your self. All the taste and non of the guilt. Thanks so much for the treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2009

      Skipped breakfast today so made this up for my lunch. The flavors were so good. And this is so easy to put together. I didn't have the sugar free stuff so not as guiltless for me. Thanks CB Made for Holiday Tag :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2009

      So easy and so good! My chocolate syrup wasn't sugar free but my vanilla was. I shook this up in my cocktail shaker with ice so it was nice and frothy. What a great treat on a hot Texas day - I'll enjoy this often this summer - thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2009

      Absolutely delicious!!! Great for a mid-afternoon pick me up!! I didn't have the sugar-free syrups so mine wasn't as guilt free, but oh so yummy. I did extra ice to make this a little thicker for my tastes. Thanks for sharing CoffeeB. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      So good, so easy, so yummy and guilt free. From and extreme coffee lover...you need to give this a try. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2009

      Very good and I'm so happy that it is not very fattening at all. This is delicious and creamy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2008

      This is sooooo good!! Didn't have sugar-free chocolate syrup, so used a few tablespoons of light hot chocolate mix that I added to the coffee to dissolve it. Thanks CoffeeB! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2008

      It works for me. Creamy goodness with no sugar and so little fat that it's not worth mentioning. If you enjoy cold coffee this mocha is for you too. Pure deliciousness while walking in the light of staying on the diet. Bless you Coffee.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Guilt Free Iced Mocha Eclair

    Serving Size: 1 (542 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 101.4
     
    Calories from Fat 5
    58%
    Total Fat 0.6 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 4.9 mg
    1%
    Sodium 153.4 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.6 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 9.8 g
    19%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sugar-free chocolate syrup

    sugar-free vanilla syrup

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites