Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grrrrrilled Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grrrrrilled Chicken

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 04, 2002

      This was part of our Zaar Week Cookathon/4th of July Celebration. Wonderful recipe. I liked the ingredients singularly but you put them all together and you have a religious experience. Glory be!! Was voted 5-stars by all my guests. Thanks :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2010

      If I could give more than 5 stars I would! This is the easiest, best tasting way to make grilled chicken. I have made this many times and it ALWAYS tastes great. Thanks for a wonderful time-saving recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2009

      This made FANTASTIC chicken... with a few tweaks that I will do again. I cut the chicken into long fingers, then rubbed sea salt, garlic powder, and oregano into it. Then, as we grilled, we rubbed the Greek dressing on. Even without the mustard, the flavor was fantastic. I can't wait to try this concept with bleu cheese, ranch, balsamic vinaigrette... the possibilities are endless.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2007

      This recipe is awsome i use a reduced fat dressing and it still came out tasting great this ones a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2006

      So simple and so delicious! The only thing I did differently is to marinate the chicken for a few hours. Next time I will try marinating the chicken overnight for even more flavor. Couldn't be more pleased. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2005

      Simply wonderful, with emphasis on simple. I couldn't find Ken's dressing, so I substituted with St. Louis Bread Company Greek. I also used Country Bob's seasoned salt, because my family preferres it over any other, and I used inglehoffer stone ground dijon with red wine and herbs. The chicken was really moist and full of flavor. I am glad to add it to my collection. thanx

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2004

      I have a great need to update my review. This has become our favorite chicken to grill. I served 40 people last weekend and it got rave review (even though I forgot the Dijon mustard). I now marinate the chicken a minimun of 4 hours, a maximum of 24. This last time I marinated the chicken then froze it with the marinade. It travelled well to the cabin where 40 of my relatives enjoyed the final product. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2003

      I've used this recipe twice now & everyone LOVED it! Because of wind issues (I live in KS. Need I say more???) I added the pepper & seasoned salt to the sauce the second time. It was just as good the second time around.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grrrrrilled Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (157 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 173.0
     
    Calories from Fat 17
    10%
    Total Fat 1.9 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.5 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 91.2 mg
    30%
    Sodium 102.2 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 36.3 g
    72%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes